"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Residential Essentials 2103 Woodrich Robe Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Anne M G.
Holyoke, MA
Sep 19, 2014
beautiful robe hooks
They look every bit as classy as they did online, very happy with the design and quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
chris e.
San Carlos, CA
Oct 25, 2011
review of 2103 - woodrich robe hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alma R.
Santee, CA
Apr 11, 2011
very satisfied
Have purchased more expensive bathroom hardware in the past, but needed a hook like this and it was a perfect match without the price tag. Thanks ATG
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
craig C.
Cincinnati, OH
Feb 03, 2011
good, quality product
Looked at a ton of coat hangers for our cubbies. Wanted something that was big enough to hang a coat on, but not to big (cause we didn't have a lot of space). This fit the bill, and it matches the knobs on our cabinet doors.

Overall really happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
julie v.
moss point, MS
Nov 24, 2010
review of 2103 - woodrich robe hook
A little bit more expensive than others, but I needed this finish. Looks good. Not sure about the installation because I hired a professional. But looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline B.
Dallas, TX
Nov 18, 2010
perfect
Exactly as described and very fast ship!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 5/22/2015 3:48:59 PM