1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Bernards 8608 Broadway Tables (3 pack)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Karen Z.
Schererville, IN
May 31, 2011
great new tables
Really happy with my new tables. Easy simple assembly, just the legs and shelves. the drawers are already in place. Came packed well and protected. Great quality and price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul H.
New Port Richey, FL
May 17, 2011
very nice-you will not be disappointed!!!
Great table set!!! If you are ready to purchase a traditional, well built, coffee & end table set, look no further! This set IS solid wood with a professional rich stain finish without any drips, streaks, or blemishes. The quality of the brushed satin finish stainless steel pull knobs on the drawers clomplete the remarkable workmanship. The only thing that i would personally address, and this is MY fault, but when you are attaching the bottom shelves to the legs please follow the assembly directions! Please use a hand held screw driver, and DO NOT use a screw gun (hand drill) to save time, because you will split the wood on the shelf! This is what ya call "operator error", and once again is my fault, and nothing to do with the quality, or workmanship of the pieces.
With all that said, I would definately recommend this to friends, AND family members!
ENJOY!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
St. Louisville, OH
Jul 22, 2011
broadway coffee table and two end tables
The Tables all came in one large package and were packaged great.
They were delivered in a timely manner as stated.
The furniture is really good quality furniture and I would recommend it to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia M.
Villa Park, IL
Jul 03, 2011
top-shelf quality
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these tables for the price. Not a blemish on them. Easy to put together and look very expensive. Just have to keep the kids from putting their drinks on them and spilling them. Couldn't be happier with them. Beautiful construction.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin E.
Columbus, OH
Dec 10, 2011
excellent value!!
I have been looking for a coffee set for about year and decided to go with these based on the other reviews. Great quality and value. They are very easy to assemble and look better than other thing I have seen in the stores at twice the price!! Best purchase I have made on-line.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine V.
Inperial, PA
Aug 26, 2011
good value for the money
Good quality,the instructions could have been better but we were able to figure them out. Great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith R.
Cincinnati, OH
May 18, 2012
really nice
Very good product for the price. Shipped fast. Directions are terrible but if you have half a brain it shouldn't be a problem putting them together. Overall I am happy with the purchase
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M P.
Baileys Harbor, WI
Jan 05, 2012
very pleased
The tables are a very nice addition to our livingroom. The finish and quality of the tables are very good. I guess my only complaint would be the tiny size of the drawers. There is plenty of room to have made them bigger and more useful but they are actually very narrow and small. This was my first time buying something of this size site-unseen but I was pleasently surprised. I would definately consider this company again for future purchases.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW50 Created On: 11/26/2014 11:06:16 AM