1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP52992G10 Metal Finishes Bar Arch Pull, Satin Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Barbara R. C.
Cambridge, MA
Sep 24, 2010
amerock bar pul
I was taken by the slight differences in this pull from the MANY others I saw, and it goes very well with the new cabinets and appliances in my kitchen. The pull is simple and understated and truly compliments the cabinets rather than dominating.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amelia B.
Bay Springs, MS
Mar 22, 2012
kitchen cabinet handles by amerock and atg
Great price, great shipping speed, perfect experience!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micki W.
Maybee, MI
Aug 22, 2014
exactly what i was looking for.
I knew what I wanted my cabinet pulls to look like. I wanted them to match the doors on my stove and refrigerator. After months of searching I found the perfect pull here at ATGstores.

The Amerock Bar Arch Pull in Satin Nickel matches the arch and the ends of my appliance handles. The price was right as well. They look like more expensive pulls I have seen in cabinet shops.

They arrived quickly and were well packed. They have a solid feel and the satin finish looks wonderful.

The pulls are the perfect depth making it easy to grab hold of. The width looks great on both short and long drawers.

All in all it was worth the wait to find exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon B.
Location
Jun 20, 2014
title for your review*
We were very happy with them, but we had to buy longer screws because our drawers were too thick.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Oct 01, 2013
very pleased.
The order took a little longer than I expected but was just what I wanted. very good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa L.
Orlando, FL
Dec 13, 2012
drawer pulls
Look great! Seem sturdy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
WILLIAM L.
CHICAGO, IL
Oct 14, 2011
review of bp52992 - metal finishes bar pull; arch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William S.
Arvada, CO
May 19, 2011
review of bp52992 - metal finishes bar pull; arch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN I.
Kenner, LA
Apr 29, 2011
cabinet pulls
Ordered and received in timely manner.
All items were in good order and exactly what we ordered.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
barbara M.
Madison, CT
Apr 12, 2011
review of bp52992 - metal finishes bar pull; arch
Great product and great service! Would definitely buy from you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW60 Created On: 12/26/2014 2:59:30 AM