1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP1920W Ceramic Knob, White
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Ted V.
TX
Nov 18, 2010
excellent shopping experience
The site was easy to navigate and the hardware arrived in an expedient manner. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for an excellent shopping experience as well as price. The hardware is as good or better as any you would find at a walk in store. The description and pics are perfect when helping the customer find what they need.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise P.
Atlanta, GA
Nov 23, 2011
fresh and clean
This company is quick, efficient, well-priced - and I love the fresh new look of our kitchen cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L. C.
Riverside, CA
Oct 28, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
AFTER SPENDING A LOT OF TIME, RUNNING FROM STORE TO STORE, LOOKING FOR A GOOD PRICE FOR CERAMIC KNOBS AND COULDN'T FIND ONE. I DICIDED TO GO ON LINE. THATS WHERE I FOUND A GREAT PRICE.
I WOULD WILL REMEMBER FOR THE NEXT TIME AND SAVE GAS.
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert C.
Henderson, NY
Aug 19, 2011
great value excellent quality
My friends were amazed at the quality and price of the Ceramic Knobs. Installation was simple, especially if you get one of the cabinet hardware installation templates. All 38 knobs were installed in about 45 minutes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy G.
Evanston, IL
Aug 19, 2014
ceramic knob
This is a great knob for the price, solid ceramic feels heavy in hand but isn't oversized when installed. We put it on a bi-fold closet door painted white and its just the right scale.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl d.
Henderson, NV
Jun 05, 2014
versatile
Gr8 price and perfect quality I dropped one from standing position and it chipped then I dropped yet another one and it didn't break or chip hitting the same ceramic tile flooring.
Good thing I bought extra cuz one I had to throw away.
cant beat the price
hi quality
looooove atg too bad not a store in vegas cuz vegas retail stores have boring traditional or tacky flashy liberace style products for decorating sigh
I use these with white furniture for drawer pulls...looks very clean matches everything
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dennis m.
Renton, WA
Jan 31, 2014
amerock ceramic knobs .
As with other reviewers I had to buy longer screws than those supplied but an easy fix .
If you want to redo on a budget these provide a good clean look that just
blends into your cabinets .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene C.
Gainesville, FL
Oct 04, 2013
thrilled!
At this price, for this quality, well packed, arrived undamaged, installed on my pre existing screws, so easy, such a deal, would highly reccommend this company and this product, I will be a repeat customer!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 30, 2013
excellent
Wonderful purchase transaction - good quality knobs, great customer service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer g.
Brackney, PA
Mar 28, 2013
great
Great- solid, fast shipment and economical
thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley W.
League City, TX
Sep 08, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AVIS L R.
Boca Raton, FL
Aug 11, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen N Y.
Monroe, WA
Aug 10, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca H.
Perry, NY
Jun 14, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
It's what I expected and arrived on time
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tim t.
boulder, CO
May 13, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
Entire order and delivery process was very quick and easy and had good tracking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Boaz, AL
Jan 25, 2011
review of bp1920 - ceramic knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
BW.
Folsom, CA
Jul 14, 2010
good buy and quality
The whole process was easy once you find the right product. There was a lot to look through. The knobs are of good quality and pricing was very good. Mailing takes a little long but did receive it eventually.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria J.
White, GA
Jan 25, 2010
cheaper ordering a group than the shipping costs
We will use them eventually. They are plain enough to be used in the laundry room, or garage.
For the shipping costs to be so high, it was more cost effective to order these than to pay out right for shipping.
My grandson might even do a project for his Pre-K with them. It is a cost effective solution.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 5:22:57 PM