1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus C-GVR-204-RE-10 Irruption Blue Rectangular Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Louis E. S.
Prosperity, SC
Dec 16, 2009
kraus sink and faucet
I actually ordered two of these sinks after receiving another vessel sinnk with the same faucet. It is absolutely beautiful. You can't find anything like in any bath shops around here. There was some difficulty with the delivery, but between the manufacturer and the professional people at ATG it was all worked out. I couldn't be happier!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pepi M.
Beverly Hills, CA
Jun 30, 2009
loved it
Unable to find anything so beautiful in my town and it was a great value too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene Davis
Florida
Feb 07, 2011
unique and exquisite
A beautiful centerpiece for our bathroom. Easy set-up, high quality parts and fittings, as gorgeous to use as to look at. Best kept secret around.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannette M.
Lakeport, MI
Nov 30, 2010
absolutely gorgeous!
I am so excited to incorporate this work of art into my new master bath in our new home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don M.
north tonawanda, NY
Nov 18, 2010
great sink - where to put it?
We love the sink & faucet - but are having difficulty finding the right place to put it. Unfortunately, we cannot find anyone who sells things especially made for vessel sinks - we may have to drill holes in an old piece of furniture???
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy G.
Granby, CT
Feb 02, 2010
love it
Was more then satisfied with the product. Everyone that I have shown have fell in love with it due to the quality of the sink and being so unique in style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Little River, SC
Dec 17, 2014
beautiful
This sink is more gorgeous in real life. I highly recommend ATG store. I couldn't be happier with the products and the timely delivery. I am a very happy customer
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronni H.
Carson City, NV
Sep 17, 2014
an amazing art piece
This is not your typical vessel sink. It's absolutely a piece of art. While it may look more blue in the photo, it is more of an aquamarine color and changes color in various lighting situations. The waterfall faucet is soft and gentle and there is no splashing. As stated, this is not just a sink - it's a work of art and well made. If you dare to be different, this is the sink and faucet set for you! Goodbye boring white sinks. Oh, and did I mention, it's a great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George Z.
Burton, MI
Sep 17, 2014
vessel sinks
I was very HAPPY with the sinks. I installed them myself.
I ordered one more sink of the same for my moms house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzan H.
Grain Valley, MO
Sep 08, 2014
awesomeness title for your review*
Absolutely stunning. We bought 2 for our master bath, installed on our new granite countertop. Top quality bowls and faucets. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Columbus, NC
Aug 07, 2014
awesome sink!
Better than pictured, makes the bathroom spectacular. Plumber said very easy to install; faucet high quality. I may buy another in a different color for my son's bathroom; he fell in love with it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick F.
Parker, CO
Jul 14, 2014
if you want something different...............
Then purchase this product.
Packaging was excellent
The product is stunning and very easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorie
Manhattan Beach, CA
Oct 17, 2012
the look is wonderful!
I LOVE the sink but I do have water stains around the glass where it flows down. If it was better to keep looking like new I'd easily give it 5 stars.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria L. M.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 29, 2011
gorgeous sink!
I ordered our sink on Dec. 16th and was shocked to have it delivered on the following Tuesday. I didn't expect it for at least 7 to 10 days or later as it was the peak of the holiday season.

The sink is everything and more than what we saw online. Our family and friends salute our selection!

We plan to order 3 more, in different colors, in the near future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victor K.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 23, 2011
review of c-gvr-204-re-10 - galaxy fire blue rectangular sink & waterfall faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott N.
Greenwood Village, CO
Aug 20, 2011
review of c-gvr-204-re-10 - galaxy fire blue rectangular sink & waterfall faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon G.
Tucson, AZ
Jul 13, 2011
didn't like the silver leaf.
We were disappointed in the silverleaf, especially the black "accents". Seemed cheap and not well done. However, I will say the product arrived quickly and in good shape.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie G.
Muenster, TX
Jun 21, 2011
review of c-gvr-204-re-10 - galaxy fire blue rectangular sink & waterfall faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monica S.
Irving, TX
May 25, 2011
review of c-gvr-204-re-10 - galaxy fire blue rectangular sink & waterfall faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/25/2014 1:41:28 PM