1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Cedar Delite RCFNC7X967.5 Western Red Cedar Adirondack Chair
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Barbara K.
walla walla
May 19, 2010
beautiful chairs, nice finish
Beautiful Chairs, nice finish, Assembly instructions should be updated, you could figure it out but no screw sizes listed for areas and some areas showed inserting two screws and there were four holes, the finished quality of the chairs is beautiful, and they were all clear cedar as shown. I purchased the clear water seal finish. They look and feel great and have sturdy construction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John F.
Issaquah, WA
Sep 17, 2010
great chairs
We used this chairs for an outdoor firepit area. The quality was excellent and the look and feel was just as we had hoped.

NWMajestic Landscape & Living, Issaquah ,WA
www.nwmajestic.com
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Ashland, OR
Jun 08, 2011
nice chair
This chair has definitely met our expectations. Arrived in good condition,well packed, within a week of ordering. The back of the chair and chair bottom were already assembled. My husband found the assembly and oiling easy to do-approximately 45 min-1 hour per chair. The wood is clear cedar, and well sanded. Looks great. The width of the chair may be a bit narrow for a large person but the dimensions listed were consistent with others noted online so it is hard to know how it matches up to other products. Our chairs had the company name burned into the left corner of the front slat of the chair. Not seen in the picture of the product. Aesthetically would have preferred that it was placed at the back. Overall we are very happy with the product and service received.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leah S.
Groveland, CA
Apr 23, 2011
even a girl can do it
These chairs are made with beautiful wood, not a knot in them anywhere. But was more impressed with the instructions. They were so easy to follow that I was able to surprise my husband and put them together myself, only taking an hour per chair, and the use of a Phillips screw driver. Holes all lined up, hardware all accountable, very nice for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle
Florida
Oct 18, 2012
not for florida weather
We purchased two chairs with the clear stain for our firepit area. It was packaged very well and assembly was very easy. Howevery, within 2 months the chairs were weathered and starting to split. The hardware is also rusting and leaving marks on our pavers. I would not recommend this product if it would be placed out in the sun and rain in Florida.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas W S.
Raleigh, NC
Aug 29, 2012
excellent value
The chairs are very well designed, assembled easily, and are made of high quality cedar. The chairs and the matching table are beautiful.

How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis L.
winnipeg, MB
Sep 14, 2011
review of rcfnc7x967.5 - western red cedar adirondack chair
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon R.
San Francisco, CA
Jul 12, 2011
review of rcfnc7x967.5 - western red cedar adirondack chair
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
rene b.
portland, OR
Jun 18, 2011
review of rcfnc7x967.5 - western red cedar adirondack chair
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/22/2014 4:27:24 PM