1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 32 customer reviews
Write a Review

32 reviews

Steve Terry
El Dorado, Arkansas
Dec 03, 2009
a beautiful finish
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA G.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jun 16, 2009
my bathroom is now complete
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Torrance, CA
May 13, 2009
great product and customer service too.
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosann G.
San Diego, CA
Aug 03, 2009
great product, great value and beautiful too
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie D. L.
Racine, WI
Nov 21, 2011
blue pearl granite knobs
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Gaylord, MI
Oct 11, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Redondo Beach, CA
Sep 22, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marguerite Q.
Avon, OH
Mar 03, 2014
great product!
They match my countertops and really dress up the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis D S.
Lewes, DE
Mar 03, 2014
matching knobs
The granite knobs match the counter really close
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.

Mar 26, 2012
great website!
Great site with awesome prices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom T.
Florence, KY
Mar 22, 2012
knobs
They matched my new counter tops from Lowes perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Williston, ND
Oct 23, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric T.
Edmond, OK
Oct 11, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
VERY PLEASED. THIS MATCHES AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY NEW GRANITE COUNTER
TOPS. THE SHIPING TIME WAS VERY QUICK ! THE QUAILTY WAS EXCELLENT.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Flower Mound, TX
Aug 23, 2011
like
I truly love my newly purchased knobs. They are almost identicial to my new granite counters in my masterbath room but I have white cabinets and these knobs looks small. I wish they would have been a tad bigger in size and a tad lower in price but I am a satisfied buyer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carikyn
Loveland, OH
Jun 09, 2011
good match
The knob was as represented - especially color wise and is a great match to our granite counter, even though the oounter has more color and movement in it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dena G.
Lakeport, CA
May 25, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dwight T.
Ankeny, IA
May 11, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamala C.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Apr 11, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia V.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 04, 2011
unique and beautiful knobs.
Beautiful knobs. Although they went fine with what was there they have inspired me to redo the laundry room!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark i.
GRUVER, TX
Mar 23, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph A C.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 01, 2011
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter T. P.
Alhambra, CA
Feb 22, 2011
good stuff, good price
These knobs add a real touch of class to cabinets. The are different.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leann M.
Monticello, IA
Dec 15, 2010
dynamic look
These porcelain knobs really pull the look of my maple cabinets together with a tiger color paint and hardwood floor. Love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexander S.
Sinking Spring, PA
Oct 20, 2010
perfect and pleased
These knobs are exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with the quality and color. They will accent my stone counter tops beautifully. I'm so glad I bought them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
julio g.
naples, FL
Oct 13, 2010
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faye P.
Easley, SC
Oct 12, 2010
f.nasworthy
Having just installed new counter tops, these were exactly what I wanted to blend with my cabinets and hardwood floors along with the counter-topsin our kitchen. Just Perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne A.
SomersPoint, NJ
Oct 11, 2010
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carolyn d.
ocala, FL
Sep 14, 2010
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie M.
New Port Richey, FL
Sep 09, 2010
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen T.
El Dorado, AR
Apr 27, 2010
the finishing touch
What a great finish to our granite counter tops. Expesive but worth every cent! Comes in a variety of colors to match your granite selection. There are also drawer pulls to complement. Strongly recommended to put that final, beautiful Finishing Touch on your room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John O.
Reno, NV
Apr 13, 2010
excellent e-commerce experience
From initial product research, order processing, follow up and receipt of product, the whole transaction experience was excellent.

Highly recommended!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/24/2014 8:33:40 PM