1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Craftmade Z37 Riviera Outdoor Sconce, Oiled Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Deborah W.
Colorado
Nov 19, 2009
professional designer's review of craftmade fan's outdoor wall sconce
This fixture is an outstanding value. Excellent and finish quality. When lamped a standard frosted incandescent lamp was visible through the interior glass so we lamped it with a clear incandescent 40 watt T10 lamp. (Aquarium/desk lamp/picture light). This gives the glass a more even glow so you don't appear to be looking through it at a light bulb. To be compatible with the light levels in the neighborhood we dimmed this bulb 50%. This will save a calculated 40% energy. So our 40 watt lamp runs like a 24 watt compact fluorescent. The advantage - if we need more light for security or loading a vehicle - we can easily temporarily turn it up. This lamp has a rated life of 1,000 but on the dimmer that is multiplied to approximately 30,000 or nearly 10 years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug M.
Columbia, MD
May 07, 2010
out door wall sconce, pendant light and post lamp
I paid less for 2 sconces, a pendant light and the post lamp than one item from the name brand products. The quality is exceptional and compliments the design of our new entry. It took us a while to select a grouping but when we saw this product line and the price we ordered immediately. We couldn't be more pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie F.
Menlo Park, CA
Apr 18, 2011
review of z37-92 - outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin F.
Houston, TX
Mar 23, 2011
sturdy fixture
Nice finish, more substantial than I expected for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trini H.
Tucson, AZ
Sep 30, 2010
none
Received first shipment ok. Love the way it looks. Second shipment came broken. Even so I would buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Aug 31, 2010
outdoor wall sconce
Came on time and as ordered with no damage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cori D.
San Clemente, CA
Jul 14, 2010
beautiful product
I replaced existing exterior lights with these sconces and they look beautiful. I have bought many exterior lights for projects I have worked on and the quality of the lights and the beaded glass rival products 2 or 3x's the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/22/2014 3:42:49 PM