1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for International Concepts Saddle Seat Bar Stool
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

janis p.
SI, NY
Jul 21, 2011
great product
My husband is a carpenter and we went to stores to look at the saddle stool they were always wobbly. He could have put it together and made it sturdy. He asked me to check the internet for a preassembled. I found one for the same price as the unassembled. This stool is a piece of furniture that will last a long time. It is very sturdy and I don't have to worry if someone heavy sits on that it will break. GREAT BUY!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DOUGLAS G.
AMHERST, NY
Oct 14, 2011
saddle seat stool
Great stool, well made, arrived fully assembled, in excellent condition
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne S.
Louisiana
Sep 08, 2011
awesome bar stools!!
I love these barstools!!! They are a great value for the quality and they come already assembled. The barstools are very sturdy and comfortable to sit on and I love that I can push them under the counter when not in use. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin I.
Nazareth, PA
Aug 31, 2011
mostly happy!
We thought the walnut color of the two stools we ordered would be darker than they actually are. The picture online looks darker. But we are keeping them and are very happy with their quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stu
Wexler
Dec 16, 2014
overall chair footprint dimensions
It looks like the seat depth is 9". Does anyone know what the overall chair footprint dimensions are?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne ..
Medway, MA
Oct 27, 2014
great product
Solid, unfinished, smooth, good quality, not necessarily in that order. And I'm really picky.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis M.
Murphy, NC
Oct 27, 2014
hardwood & well made
The chair was in excellent condition it was brand-new wood well-made very hard woodwas just what I was looking for
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deb H.
Bluffton, NC
Apr 08, 2014
nice little stool for the money...
It's tricky to finish it (I stained and put a coat of poly on mine) but it's actually well-built, fully assembled.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelique S.
Fallbrook, CA
Nov 29, 2012
excellent!!!
Love these three stools for my counter...the ideal height I wanted was 26" so I purchased the taller stools and had my handyman trim them down. They are perfect for counters where you want them completely pushed in, so you can use the counter for a buffet space or a walkway when not in use. they came delivered already assembled which is a PLUS when you are in the middle of moving!!
The one con on the product: the photo shows some dovetail feature where the wood is joined and mine did not have this - but it doesn't really matter for the overall look and function.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia U.
McDonough, GA
Jun 08, 2012
bar stool
Good Quality. Excellent Value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Troy M.
Randall, MN
Mar 22, 2012
review of international saddle seat bar stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl I. J.
Middletown, CA
Mar 21, 2012
review of international saddle seat bar stool
Great value for the money and came completely assembled. Color a bit off from what I expected but happy with the product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
TRINA T.
CLARKSTON, MI
Mar 15, 2012
love these stools!
So happy with these stools! easy to order, fast delivery, all assembled, packed well - arrived undamaged - sturdy - hooray!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane W.
Norwell, MA
Nov 24, 2011
review of 1s-681 - saddle seat stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara H.
Wayzata, MN
Oct 11, 2011
review of 1s-681 - saddle seat stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane T.
Milanville, PA
Sep 07, 2011
review of 1s-681 - saddle seat stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/28/2014 5:03:29 AM