1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Atlas Homewares 2217 Fish Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

pat p.
Houston, TX
Mar 24, 2009
perfect addition
I mixed these fish pulls on several larger drawers in kitchen along with round pewter knobs. Great addition at beach house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Serpil B.
Raleigh, NC
Dec 08, 2014
picture looked different than actual
The picture on the website made the fish look like it had more detail. Upon receipt of the actual, it actually lacks a ton of detail. It is a cute pull but too small for our needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy W.
Normandy Park, WA
Nov 30, 2014
quirky drawer pull
Love the fish drawer pulls. Bought them in Venetian bronze.
Bought both the leaping and straight forms and they look great on the new bamboo cabinets in our bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen S.
PA
Nov 10, 2014
love these fish pulls - high quality, beautiful & sturdy:-)
Absolutely love these cabinet pulls! We installed them on kitchen cabinets at our lakehouse (cabin). They add to the unique, "out-door" feel of our cabin and everyone just loves them. While they add a rustic, out-door flavor they are very high quality, beautiful and sturdy. Would recommend them highly. We even purchased a few extra for furniture pieces in the kitchen tto tie eveything together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Apr 30, 2013
fish tail sticks out
I was really disappointed when I received the fish pulls. I couldn't tell in the photo, but the tail is curved and sticks out. We put them on any way and they catch on clothing, bracelets, ...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott B.
Beach City, TX
Dec 16, 2012
fish pulls are beautiful and solid
Comes with 1" screws and need 1 3/4"...it would be nice to have an option on length
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia D.
Seattle, WA
Dec 01, 2010
fish pulls
Great bronze fish pulls for any room. We purchased these for our kitchen and go perfectly when mixed with our round bronze pulls. Easy to order from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter M.
Hales Location, NH
Oct 15, 2010
peter
Order was handled with ease and delivered quickly the quality of the product was excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pamela n.
gulf shores, AL
Oct 14, 2010
surprise what a great day getting these
This was much more than i ever dreamed of...the pulls are just great and i'd recommend buying from them to everyone
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregg and Kathy G.
Camano Island, WA
Nov 21, 2008
great product
These fish pulls were a little pricy but well worth the money. They are very durable and good quality. The fish heads are facing to the right so be sure to know how you are going to mount them. I put some on drawers facing sideways and the cabinets some faced up and some faced down. It gives it a different look. The satin nickel were shiny and brushed, very pretty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/20/2014 6:47:48 PM