1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Coolaroo 3172 Steel Framed Brunswick Green Pet Bed
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Jeremiah S.
Winterville, GA
Oct 13, 2014
great product
Great product! My dogs are large and rambunctious and this withstands their abuse/doggy fun. They really seem to enjoy laying on them and sunning themselves.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelli J.
Mississippi
Oct 09, 2014
awesome coolaroo
The Coolaroo 3172 is awesome!! I have now purchased 2 and will continue to get more instead of buying any other dog bed.. they are easy to keep clean, don't stink, they can't chew them up or make a mess..
LOVE THESE!!!!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Aug 06, 2013
coolaroo dog bed
LOVE this product. Perfect for my 120 lb dog who swims in the pool.

ATG came through as promised; a great product at a great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Roseville, CA
Jun 19, 2013
dog beds
I would highly recommend Coolroo 3172 Steel Framed Pet Bed. I have 6 dogs and they all love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
debbie d.
Taylorsville, KY
Oct 21, 2012
dog bed
Great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana L. S.
Sahuarita, AZ
May 21, 2012
dog bed
Fantastic, My Dog love the bed, easy to clean
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerry S.
Bakersfield, CA
May 15, 2012
great alternative
I bought this for my 5 year old Lab. I don't like it when she lays on the hard cement. This gets her off of the cement and on something more comfprtable.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela D.
troy, MI
Mar 29, 2012
my dogs love it!!!!!!
I received this in about 7 days took about 5 minutues to assemble and my dogs jump on it with their toys, it is heavy duty..my dogs are Cane Corsos weighing in at 118 pounds..would recommond.........
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Birmingham, AL
Mar 27, 2012
review of coolaroo steel framed pet dog bed
Very sturdy and just perfect for 2 of our Cairn Terriers to share together. The height of the bed is just right for the window they like to lay in front of and look out of during the day. I would definately recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/18/2014 6:25:27 PM