1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Adesso Lighting 7202 3 Light Piedmont Combo Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Richard T.

Jan 03, 2011
plastic shade
I was disapointed in the lamp since it had "plastic" shades. No where in the ad did it say they were plastic and I certainly expected them to be "glass". If the advertisement had said plastic that would have made a difference
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry E.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 13, 2009
let there be light
Very happy with the product---would recommend
still waiting for a reply about a replacement switch if needed!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine C.
San Jose, CA
Nov 30, 2008
over-priced and crooked
I spent a long time trying to screw the units together. The threads are too long and did not go together well. the post is not straight and looks tacky.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P D.
New Derry, PA
Jan 02, 2014
good buy
Lamps were delivered quickly. They were packed well. Easy and quick to put together. The only problem was the shades are plastic which we didn't see when we ordered. They are nice looking
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe L.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 16, 2012
arrived as expected!
Product is just fine.

I kind of wish it was built a bit more durable, but I will just have to be careful.
It is not something that is handled very often anyway, so it fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annette B.
Snyder, NY
Mar 04, 2011
review of 7202 - piedmont combo floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian r l.
tenafly, NJ
Dec 02, 2010
review of 7202 - piedmont combo floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 11:56:13 PM