1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for DVI DVP4811 Piccadilly 3 Light Round Semi Flush Ceiling Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

C.
Easton, PA
Dec 11, 2009
swanky lighting
This light really kicks the swank into my new loft/lounge.
The black shade is semi-transparent and illuminates nicely.
The crystals cast a reflection to the ceiling so make sure your shade is hanging perfectly. Received lots of compliments too.
I love it so much I just ordered one with a white shade for another room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa L.
New York, NY
Oct 10, 2008
great quality, easy installation
I think the price vs quality on this item is very good. It was easy to install and all the right parts were there. The only thing I wish they had done was put the specific bulb required in the instructions, or include bulbs as I had to take the unit to Home Depot to determine which of the halogen pin type light bulbs would fit. Turns out it was a G-9 double pin.
Overall, the price was what attracted me and the quality exceeded the expectation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Sarasota, FL
Sep 11, 2010
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
I just love this light. I have it in my entryway and it looks fabulous. I am so glad I decided to purchase it. Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
BA Vanderkolk G.
Sarasota, FL
Aug 30, 2010
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
Great value-pretty fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah O.
West Bend, WI
Aug 26, 2010
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
janet m.
Springfield, VA
Nov 10, 2009
love this light
Gives a kaleidoscopic lighting scheme to our small bathroom. Low voltage bi-pins were $10 each, but expect them to last several years. Base didn't cover hole in ceiling from previous light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Levelland, TX
Mar 20, 2009
love it!
Very affordable chandelier look, easy to install, adds just the pop I was looking for!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cora C.
chatham, NJ
Feb 22, 2009
elegant lighting
I used this product in my bathroom. It has a very elegant chandelier look to it. It's fabulous.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clair
Langley, British Columbia
May 19, 2010
just love the piccadilly light!
Just got my second Piccadilly light (first one was white and this one is chocolate), and I love it as much as the first one. Just ordered a large white one for my diningroom. Great service and wonderful products. They look elegant with just the right amount of bling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Owings, MD
Jan 30, 2009
bling bling
It is so beautiful
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Nov 18, 2008
funky and stylish
This fixture looks great in our new bedroom! The light that it distributes looks calm and soothing, sort of sexy! I love it! It's funky with the square 'crystals' that hang which matches the decor perfectly. The shade lets the light through with a neat illumination on the ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kasey M.
smyrna, GA
May 23, 2011
review of dvp4811 - 12" round semiflush
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW70 Created On: 12/21/2014 4:28:20 AM