1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Kraus KPF-1602 Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

mark m.
silvis, IL
May 23, 2009
fanciest fandangled faucet!
Pretty easy to install, only complaint is that it's not very clear which side is hot and which side is cold where the braided line connect to the faucet. Otherwise this is fantastic... it has more valves than you can shake a stick at, is very high quality and looks awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca R.
Bellville, TX
May 25, 2009
kraus faucet
We haven't installed this particular faucet but we installed the exact item on our previous outdoor kitchen which is why we wanted to order it again for the new kitchen. Great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen l.
Calabasas, CA
Feb 22, 2010
industrial meets chic
Indoor home use.

Esthetically the unit is best situated on an island or against a wall backdrop in a larger space. My immediate reaction after installation was "overpowering". I fought temptation to return the unit for this very reason. BUT...it's sleek lines, uniqueness, functionality, and [ultimately] presence went far in convincing this purchase had been the right decision.

The water pressure is AMAZING. I went from having a timid water flow to funneling the Niagara. The under spout space is astounding. Pots that previously required filling using the bath tub for lack of under-faucet fit are now easily accommodated.

Installation - the hot/cold water lines are not clearly marked for hookup so a re-pass was necessary.

In the final analysis, I'd build a kitchen space around it! :9)
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn K.
San Martin, CA
Jun 03, 2010
a great value for a high quality commercial style faucet
This is a huge step up in both quality and functionality from the Moen and PF pull-out faucets in most home centers for just a small bit more money. I bought the chrome finish one, but it appears from the packaging that more options are available. Fit and finish is very good and assembly was pretty easy even with the almost useless instructions. The last item in the pre-installation steps is a recommendation for hiring a plumber (which I'm not). None of the numbers in the installation steps seem to correspond to the proper parts. It would be nice if the instructions indicated which holes in the base is for the hot water line. Also, you'll want to find or make a 10mm wrench with a 90 degree bend at the head to snug the water lines since the attachment is recessed a inch or so into the body. Minor issues in my book!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike B.
Fraser, MI
Dec 19, 2013
looking good
This product looks outstanding in my kitchen. Very easy to assemble and install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W
Dayton,OH
Oct 06, 2011
love it !
We finally had the faucet installed and water turned back on and it works great ! No problems to report...Would definitely recommend this faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
Dayton, OH
Sep 08, 2011
love the look
We have yet to have this installed as we are starting our kitchen remodel in the next few days, but I know it is going to look great ! I love the fact that it has 2 faucets so you have options..Seems really well made, sturdy and strong..If there are any problems, I will report back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana M.
Huntington Station, NY
May 19, 2011
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
EDWIN C.
DORAL, FL
Mar 08, 2011
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leonard H.
Kailua-Kona, HI
Feb 04, 2011
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tom m.
milford, CT
Jan 26, 2011
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
I am pleased at how easy the install was, water pressure is way up, no flow restriction, gives me the look I wanted for my sink, only time will tell on how long it will last but so far so good
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ingrid L.
Glen Rock, PA
Dec 03, 2010
wow
Everyone wants to know where I got it. They love it! It looks huge coming out of the box, almost did not install but it looks great now!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie T.
shawinigan-sud, QC
Nov 25, 2010
looks professionnal, good value for the amouth.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael g m.
osprey, FL
Oct 14, 2010
outstanding value and quality
Way exceeded my expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/26/2014 1:27:29 AM