1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus C-GV-101-19mm-10 Clear Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Donna J.
Arlington, TX
May 07, 2011
review of c-gv-101-19mm-10 - clear glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
The sink and faucet are very unique, functional, and beautiful. Assembly was fairly simple. The materials are quality made; After comparing "standard fixtures" at home supply stores, the selection and quality can not be beat by Fixture Universe. Great product! Will shop here when we finish our next bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally J. S.
Bettendorf, IA
Sep 28, 2009
kraus waterfall sink and faucet
EVERYTHING I have purchased through your website has been of superior quality and value. I cannot imagine purchasing elsewhere. The money that I've saved from my lighting fixtures, garbage disposal, area rugs, and padding has helped me to begin redecorating a downstairs bathroom. The minute I saw this sink, I knew I had to have it. You just cannot buy anything like this where I live. It will be the focal point to my newly redecorated bathroom. I know that others will want to know where I bought it. For value and quality, you just cannot beat ATG Stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom R.
Medicine Lake, MN
Jul 23, 2010
vessel and faucet combo
The internet literature spelled out the two items visually and with specific dimensions for an existing bathroom rehab. All items were packed very well and all components were shipped. Installation was less than two hours for two great looking sinks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom T.
Winneconne, WI
Dec 08, 2008
waterfall sink and faucet
Absolutely beautiful and unique
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher C.

Mar 15, 2013
greenish clear
Gorgeous looking set, but the clear bowl has an obvious greenish tint to it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pierre M.
Dazie, FL
Jan 02, 2013
beyond expectation
Excellent product,on time shipping, it is a very good buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheena F.
Oroville, CA
Feb 17, 2011
delighted
Very happy with my recent purchase of vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
great quality both items are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray Stuart S.
Point Roberts, WA
Dec 09, 2010
review of c-gv-101-19mm-10 - clear glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob R.
Helper, UT
Aug 27, 2010
review of c-gv-101-19mm-10 - clear glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deena U.
Marrero, LA
Mar 30, 2010
quality & style
My husband was extremely skeptical of my purchasing the vessel & fountain online-However the quality of this combo far exceeded his expectations - Everything from the shipping packaging to the end installation was everything I expected - We now have the very modern beautiful bathroom I was hoping for
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/27/2014 2:23:56 PM