1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Lite Source LSM-198 Magnar Diopter Magnifier Desk Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

James K.
Tyler, TX
Oct 13, 2009
magnifier lamp
The magnifier lamp comes with a 3x and a 5x magnification lens. The assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I changed the 3x lens to the 5x lens in less than two minutes. The only change of operation that I would make is the magnifier lamp should swivel.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith A. R.
Fairdale, KY
Jul 06, 2010
a great value
I was very pleased with the quality of this light. I had bought a lesser light last year down in North Carolina. My friend had bought this particular light at a local store and they were out of the one that I found on your website. Both lights are the same brand but the one I bought from you had the extra insert of the 5X lens which will be a great help.
The delivery took 10 days rather than 2-3 days but with no charge and a discounted price, I am happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
herbert m.
nashville, TN
Jan 20, 2011
pleased
I am pleased with the lamp and the shopping experience. It did seem like shipping time was prolonged. I would purchase from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James F.
Toms River, NJ
Nov 18, 2011
review of lsm-198 - magnar diopter magnifier lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven H.
Longmont, CO
Mar 28, 2011
review of lsm-198 - magnar diopter magnifier lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rory K.
New York, NY
Dec 30, 2010
great packaging!
I was very impressed with the way this lamp was packaged. Every part of the lamp was protected -- even the bulb. I had purchased 2 of the exact same lamp from another company and had to send them both back due to damage, so well done!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence P.
Ovett, MS
Dec 15, 2010
perfect crafters' light
This light is exactly what I was looking for and ATG had the best price available.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lance B.
Vergennes, VT
Jul 01, 2010
smart buy!
I've used an eye loupe for a few years now, but decided it was time to invest in one. Should have bought one years ago...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/25/2014 6:21:02 PM