1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Quoizel DW8701C Downtown SingleLight Wall Sconce, Polished Chrome
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Maryalice S.
Winthrop, MA
Jul 22, 2011
wall sconces are beautiful!
The Downtown Wall Sconces are just beautiful. They are larger than expected as some other customers stated but they look great in my newly renovated bathroom. We had them installed by our electrician and he even liked the fixtures. Delivery was quick and packaging was totally intact.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol E D.
North Tazewell, VA
Dec 07, 2010
review of dw8701c - downtown single-light wall sconce
Beautiful!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy A.
Simi Valley, CA
Jun 28, 2011
review of dw8701 - downtown single-light wall sconce
Very chic, perfect size for a small bathroom. I love them!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline N.
Sterling, IL
May 30, 2014
downtown sconce
Absolutely beautiful sconces! Unfortunately they are too big for my project and will have to be returned. Shipping speed with this site is truly wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
moira d.

Dec 21, 2012
perfect sconces
Crisp clean lines spark of brightness just enough but not too much love them
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce B.
Dallas, TX
Jul 12, 2012
no screws
The fixtures were lovely, however, it would have been nice for them to include the screws for installation. We had to buy a package of 50 to get 4. not cool
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew W.
Casper, WY
Mar 27, 2012
review of quoizel dw8701c downtown singlelight wall sconce, polished chrome
They look awesome in our vintage bathroom! They are large, so make sure you have the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margi D.
Derby, KS
Mar 22, 2012
great sconces
I was worried after I received these that they may be too large, but are not and have been installed into my bathroom make-over with a rimless beveled mirrior in between!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara G.
Great Falls, VA
Mar 09, 2012
review of quoizel dw8701c downtown singlelight wall sconce, polished chrome
Looks beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Glenview, IL
Aug 19, 2011
review of dw8701 - downtown single-light wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/26/2014 1:25:25 AM