1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting PD3013 Milano Mini Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Pat
Sunnyvale, CA
Nov 20, 2009
good value for mini pendants
I just had 3 of these installed over our kitchen island. They look very nice. When turned on, they cast a very warm "honey" color throughout the room. They do provide functional lighting directly beneath them. I think they will be fine and the price was great. Our contractor said they were very easy to install. He indicated that the more expensive the pendant, the more difficult to install. I do wish they did not have the black cord but it is not that bad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob
Camarillo, CA
Oct 26, 2009
great!
There's a company called XXXXXXX that basically sells this same basic fixture for $275.00. They do it in low voltage but do not be fooled. This pendant is a deal no matter how one cuts it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loren Y.
Lipton, SK
Feb 01, 2009
This is a replacement for an identical one that we damaged. It is exactly the same and works well. We do like them but replacing the socket (which I damaged) was as expensive as replacing the whole thing. Shipment was excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl D. C.
Lincoln, RI
Nov 03, 2008
milano mini pendants - look great!!!
We are very pleased with our Milano mini pendant lights. They give off a golden glow when lit, which is just the effect we were looking for over our earth-tone granite counter. They were easy to order, arrived in an adequate time frame, were easy to install, and overall were a great value. We would recommend this company and these lights to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Albert S.
Ortley, NJ
Sep 01, 2014
title for your review*
They look great ...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Cooper City, FL
May 02, 2012
kitchen pendant lights
A little bit darker in color than I expected when the lights are off (it's dark brown). Wish I could have seen that prior to ordering. Picture is exact when lights are on, beautiful color. Picture should show both, with light on & off. Not crazy about the black cord, wish it was satin nickel, now I have to go find two. Other than that great value & happy w/product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marge H.
Lake Foredt Park, WA
Dec 25, 2011
review of pd30133sn - milano mini pendant
These lights were perfect for my kitchen with their warm honey-toned lighting. Everyone loves them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonah L.
Littleton, CO
Jul 20, 2011
good deal
Excellent Product - just as advertised
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas K.
Dracut, MA
Jun 14, 2011
outstanding beauty and value
Pendants have a beauftiful amber glow when used with a dimmer adding a unique ambiant lighting in lower settings. Lights were EZ to install and hang. Made of sturdy glass and well-packaged.

We placed 2 over a granite work counter in the kitchen, with a matching pendant over the sink, all on dimmers. Electrician could not believe ease of install and the value of the light for the price. Everyone who has seen them thinks they are beautiful and very unique.

We could no be more pleased with the lights, nor the service! Web site was loaded with options, and ability to see ZOOM views was a real plus!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea T.
Florissant, MO
May 12, 2011
looks great over the bar in our basement
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tara W.
Orlando, FL
May 02, 2011
review of pd30135sn - milano mini pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/22/2014 2:50:21 AM