1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting OW37081 Nautical Outdoor Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Janice J.

Mar 14, 2009
outdoor nautical sconce 8"
The nautical sconces arrived within 2 days of placing the order. We were very happy with the quality and the directions were detailed and very easy to follow. Would order again from Lighting Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry B.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Jul 09, 2014
title for your review*
I have a log cabin and these sconces look excellent! Excellent delivery also!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack M.
Kingston, MA
Oct 24, 2011
nice light
I'm very happy with this light fixture. I put it on our summer home.
It is big though....18 inches from top to bottom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Flo T.
Holley, NY
Sep 05, 2011
great fixture
Love the sconce and service,shipping is great. This was our first order and we were very impressed with this co.. Also,the quality is great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gayle S.
Pasadena, MD
Aug 04, 2011
good lookikng
These sconces are really good looking and love the size on the deck on the water.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David J. B.
Morristown, NJ
Nov 04, 2010
no disapointment
Great product seems well built and I would recommend it to anyone. From order to delivery it was quick and easy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve B.
Carmel, IN
Oct 08, 2010
review of ow37081 - nautical 8" outdoor wall sconce
Great purchase and vendor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/27/2014 11:23:18 AM