1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting CH38803OL 3 Light Vine Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Gloria M.
Oakland, CA
Feb 09, 2011
review of ch38803ol - vine three-light chandelier
I love it ...my friends love it. looks expensive and as one of my friends said...looks antique and not common.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P C.
Gales Ferry, CT
Dec 02, 2010
review of ch38803ol - vine three-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Nov 27, 2008
excellent small chandelier
This light fit well in my small kitchen in my Arizona condo. It went well with my southwest decor. It produces good lighting for the space. If I would have had more space I would have possibly gotten a larger version of the same light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucia B.
Watertown, MA
Nov 11, 2011
vine 3 light chandelier
I love this light fixture! Classy, perfect size and matches most decor. Great price definitely recommend
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila M.
Venice, FL
Jun 15, 2011
review of ch38803ol - vine three-light chandelier
This lovely chandelier has not been assembled as yet. Our new home will be finished in November.

Shopping was easy. Products are varied and affordable.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Orchard Park, NY
May 14, 2011
lovely accent
This is such a pretty chandelier the picture does not do it justice .It is just so pretty everyone wants to know where i got it It is looking jst great over my dinning room table jst the right size.And the service was so fast i could not be happyer:)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Culpeper, VA
Mar 25, 2011
review of ch38803ol - vine three-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim L.
Olympia, WA
Nov 09, 2010
review of ch38803ol - vine three-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 11/25/2014 3:31:03 PM