1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hafele 103.84.00 Modern Zinc Handle Pull, Brushed Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 59 customer reviews
Write a Review

59 reviews

Kathryn H.
Anchorage, AK
Jul 30, 2010
beautiful...
Just got 'em up today - they're beautiful but installation was a pain. Neither of the included screw sizes fit my doors or drawers. Professional installers tried their own break-away screws but they didn't break in the right spot. Ended up shaving screws with a belt sander. Also, shipping was way too much to Alaska.

How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Grove City, OH
Sep 28, 2009
needed more screws
The screws were too long for our cabinets which are a traditional style from the builder, only 2 years old. We had to buy a different size that added another $30. That was just under half of the cost of the pulls. Once up I like them alot. I thought they were going to be too small, but they are fine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki C. G.
Orangeburg, SC
Oct 13, 2014
modern brushed nickel handles
These brushed nickel pulls were perfect for my project. My beach furniture needed updating and these handles fit the bill. The handles were easy to install and fit exactly into the previous holes. A great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joel L.
Sparta, NJ
Oct 06, 2014
title for your review*
Could not believe how quickly our handle arrived. It fit perfectly and looks great. The price was the best we could find on the internet and the service could not have been of any higher quality. Great product, great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
donna l.
Prescott, AZ
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
The handles came very promptly and were very well packaged. It was helpful that two sizes of screws were included. They look far more expensive than they cost. They have a delicate look even in the largest size (11 inches) and go well with the narrow grooved boxed design in my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
donna l.
Prescott, AZ
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
The handles came very promptly and were very well packaged. It was helpful that two sizes of screws were included. They look far more expensive than they cost. They have a delicate look even in the largest size (11 inches) and go well with the narrow grooved boxed design in my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JJ B.
Littleton, CO
Sep 04, 2014
hafele handles

They arrived promptly and were installed very easily.
They look beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Boone, NC
Aug 01, 2014
beautiful and functional
These look even better in person than in the photos. They are slightly thinner in the center than at the ends, which lends them a graceful look. Also they are very High quality. Similar ones at the stores were double and triple the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Boone, NC
Aug 01, 2014
beautiful & functional
These look even better in person than in the photos. They are slightly thinner in the center than at the ends, which lends them a graceful look. Also they are very High quality. Similar ones at the stores were double and triple the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn K.
Oklahoma
Aug 29, 2013
excellent quality
Very nice quality pulls. Silky smooth finish. They also come with two sets of bolts of different lengths which was very handy, as my doors were the shorter ones and my drawers the longer ones. A great price for these pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn K.
Oklahoma
Aug 29, 2013
excellent quality
Very nice quality pulls. Silky smooth finish. They also come with two sets of botls of different lengths which was very handy, as my doors were the shorter ones and my drawers the longer ones. A great price for these pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed N.
Bellevue, WA
May 20, 2013
fast and easy!
Selection and pricing was good. Shipping was fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine C.
Massapequa Park, NY
Apr 24, 2013
very satisfied
Exactly what I ordered - good price and quality with quick and efficient delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Ellicott City, MD
Jun 06, 2012
nice look
Sturdy,good looking and well priced. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom G.
NH
Aug 31, 2011
simple, elegant and economical
We had a desk that had an antique look because of its finish and pulls. We painted it white, added these pulls, and the piece looks like a modern and expensive piece of furniture. Install was a piece of cake and additional set of screws was a bonus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian T.
San Fernando Valley
Jul 23, 2011
modern pulls
Look great on my mahogany cabinet. Very sleek and contemporary. I did have a problem with one of the pulls that took metric screws instead of the standard 8/32 thread. Fortunately, I had some from a previous job so all was well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George E.
Baltimore, MD
Apr 21, 2011
great handles, rotten screws
The handles themselves are great, but the screws included (in two sizes) are incredibly cheap and the heads strip easily. I've had to go out and buy better screws just to attach the handles properly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Olathe, KS
Apr 21, 2011
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan S.
stilwell, KS
Mar 30, 2011
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy O.
Logan, UT
Feb 28, 2011
sleek handle, top quality
Nice fit & finish. Has a very short tapped hole for mounting. I ended up getting different screws for the length that I required and adding a washer or two to achieve the maximum thread engagement with this handle. It was worth the extra effort.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael T.
Chicago, IL
Feb 03, 2011
excellent product & value
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Celeste M.
Massapequa Park, NY
Jan 19, 2011
cabinet pulls
I love these pulls. They are very plain, but exactly what I was looking for. I do have to purchase washers, as the shortest screws are still too long. Terrific value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda L.
Breinigsville, PA
Jan 16, 2011
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie C.
Buena Park, CA
Dec 16, 2010
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. Marilyn A.
Croghan, NY
Nov 19, 2010
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erjon B.
Rochester Hills, MI
Nov 18, 2010
excellent product
Great quality, great look. Very fast shipping
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ina T.
Augusta, GA
Nov 11, 2010
excellent product
I was extremely pleased with the handles when they arrived. They were not only attractive but the quality is that of much more expensive hardware. I know that I will enjoy them for a long time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ilya G.
Flushing, NY
Nov 08, 2010
great price and product!
This site has the best value and prices for kitchen knobs. I saved more than 50% compared to physical store locations.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry H.
Glenwood, AR
Nov 02, 2010
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura D.
Sherrill, NY
Oct 13, 2010
modern zinc handle
This item was just as described and arrived quickly. Pricing was excellent! Would order again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle S.
Sacramento, CA
Oct 12, 2010
review of 103.84.002 - modern zinc handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 10/30/2014 10:04:00 AM