"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hafele 123.31.031 Traditional Zinc Pull, Rustic Copper
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Kathie W.
Celebration, FL
Apr 28, 2015
disappointed
I''m afraid the color of the copper and the tarnish look was a bit too artificial looking for me. I was hoping it would look more authentic. I believe the quality of the pull was fine but was disappointed in the faux look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie J.
FL
Apr 15, 2015
great cabinet pulls!
I bought these for my turquoise cabinets and pantry in my Mexican style kitchen and they are perfect. They're heavy enough to the touch but not overpowering in style. I would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry H.
Michigan
Mar 16, 2015
great product and look!
These are true to the advertisement on the ATG website. They arrived sooner than was stated. I found these on two other websites but were less expensive on ATG. All hardware was included and they even sent a few extra. This is my third purchase from ATG and I will look to them again for other products!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luanne F.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Nov 25, 2014
best pull ever
This pull is fabulous. It would fit into so many styles.
Gorgeous coloring. Patina is a wonderful color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amorell von K.
Flagstaff, AZ
Sep 01, 2014
title for your review*
I turned an old dresser into a TV stand. My boyfriend and I had a specific look in our head. These pulls were perfect, but I was reluctant to spend the extra money. In the end, we couldn't find anything that came nearly as close to what we were looking for, so I went ahead and ordered these. And it was totally worth it. I'm thrilled with them every time I look at the TV stand. They're so unique. You won't find anything like them elsewhere.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin B.
Long Beach, CA
Oct 04, 2013
great product
These are a great product, larger than other drawer pulls. Very sturdy and beautiful design and color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer R.
Seven Hills, OH
Jan 27, 2012
review of hafele 123.31.031 traditional zinc pull, rustic copper
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul A.
Flower Mound, TX
May 11, 2011
loved them!!!
This item was perfect! Color, weight, style were all a perfect match!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve S.
League City, TX
Mar 15, 2011
review of 123.31.031 - traditional zinc pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John F.
Wexford, PA
Aug 05, 2010
traditional zinc pull
Color of finished handle could be improved. Over all quality and
customer service: very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda K.
Harvie Heights, AB
May 15, 2010
great rustic handle
I ordered this handle thinking it would match a vessel sink I bought from Mexico...and it's perfect! Looks rustic, easy install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/28/2015 8:22:23 PM