1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hafele 121.89.114 Brass Handle Pull, Antique Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Amy C.
Lexington, MA
Dec 12, 2014
excellent weight bail pull
This is a sturdy, great looking, and accurately measured pull
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer d.
Rutherford, NJ
Feb 18, 2014
antique bronze pulls
These are beautiful pulls, very well made and perfect on the antique dresser that I refurbished. Great price, fast delivery, would definitely recommend the product and the merchant to anyone looking for unusual sizes or styles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evalynn H.
Tryon, NC
Jan 02, 2013
beautiful handle
I bought this as a replacement for a handle that broke. It's sturdy, beautiful and fit the old holes perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
North Port, FL
Jul 28, 2011
quality control missed something
Love this pull. Was refinishing an old coffee/end table and needed a nice pull for a small drawer and this was perfect. BUT, the mounting holes were not properly threaded. As delivered there was no way the screws (not included, by the way) would thread in. I had to break out a tap (fortunately I had one the proper size) and cut some threads. Other than this little detail I would have given it a "5".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry N.
Pinson, AL
Jun 03, 2011
review of 121.89.114 - brass handle
These pulls arrived in 3-4 days after I placed my order,and arrived in very good condition.They were as advertised,but I wished I had ordered the ones with the 3in.centers.The pulls were not an exact match to the pulls on my other furniture,but they are close.The larger pulls would have been a better match,but these do look really good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanette J.
Mesa, AZ
Feb 12, 2009
absolutely gorgeous.
Love these drawer pulls. They look absolutely gorgeous and were very easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW70 Created On: 12/28/2014 12:48:42 PM