1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Schaub & Company 250 Sienna Round Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Cannon C.
Superior, AZ
Oct 11, 2014
a knob to be reckoned with
Just a beautiful piece of hardware! This knob is solid, heavy, and of high quality. The patina is subtly enough done that it looks as though it actually might be antique--each area is slightly different from the others. The hammered effect is random (as it would be if hand-hammered) and there is undeniable warmth and charm to the finished product. I think it would go well with furniture in many different styles; anything other than very formal. I bought just one and used it on a small hand-crafted cabinet door, where it lent a noticeable presence. It's not a large knob, but neither will it go unremarked!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faith
Texas
Aug 16, 2012
very nice!
We used these knobs for cabinet pulls in a utility room - sturdy, nice, easy to install. Large enough to grab easily with slightly diminished hand grasp capability.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Constance C T.
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 05, 2011
bringing me into the 21th century
Started off by buying a new rustic light fixture for my dining room. After putting it up I needed to update the knobs on the china cabinet. Got rid of my crystal light, my china in the cabinet and now have a new 21th century dining room. The knobs are just what I needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark L.
Valley Village, CA
Feb 26, 2011
review of 250 - sienna round knob
Beautiful and rugged piece of hardware. Well worth the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony V.
Binghamton, NY
Feb 23, 2011
review of 250 - sienna round knob
This is such a fantastic value, They are sharp and rich-looking with our new cabinets. Bought 30 and the price was substantially lower than what the cabinet manufacturer wanted for their knobs at $25 each.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne E.
Waconia, MN
Jan 17, 2011
review of 250 - sienna round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan N.
Palo Alto, CA
Dec 14, 2010
review of 250 - sienna round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 11/22/2014 7:32:18 PM