1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Amy A.
Houston, TX
Jul 30, 2008
just what i wanted
Great look and were just the look I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mindy m.
Newtown, PA
Aug 21, 2014
bin pull knob
I am very sad to say that I ordered theae knobs and was not careful about checking the size. The screw holes were too small for my cabinets but.... They are bery beautiful and good quality pulls. I will be looking for them in the exact same size. Just note that they are really more of a brownish tone than the black that appears in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shaun B.
Aurora, CO
Apr 23, 2014
a
Very pleased, exactly what I had in mind for our
Country style kitchen meets rustic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy S.
Westmont, IL
Aug 29, 2013
great product, great price!
Love the look we achieved with these!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
charlie c.
solvang, CA
Dec 17, 2012
good service
Delivered as advertised and on time. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenna B.
Little Rock, AR
Nov 29, 2012
great cup pulls
These pulls are very attractive and well made. They have a good weight to them, and I don't think that they will be easily scratched. I got them in oil rubbed bronze and they were just as pictured. Really great for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo Ann T.
Muskegon, MI
Nov 26, 2012
cabinet hardware
I have been totally pleased with the handles and pulls that I purchased. I used your product for my kitchen and two baths and they are just beautiful.
Thank you for the prompt service also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia G.
Bolivar, NY
Sep 12, 2011
okay
Had a problem with the screws that came with this pull. One set was too long and one set was too short. Have to go to the store to get new screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ward L.
Glendora, CA
Sep 05, 2011
review of m1209 - dakota cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael F.
Pinellas Park, FL
May 13, 2011
cup pulls
We are currently re-doing our doors in a hospital type setting and are using these pulls on all our patient areas. We find them attractive as well as very durable and can be used as a suicidal deterent for our patient doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce B.

Sep 14, 2010
review of m1209 - dakota cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
W.
Beaver, PA
Jun 11, 2010
pull review.
Good Value. Looked for an old time pull and the selection and prices were excellent. They shipped on time and arrived quickly. Was really pleased with the look and quality of the product. Good buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda H.
Peoria, AZ
May 11, 2010
you won't be disappointed
These pulls arrive without delay and are exactly as pictured...great quality product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Wilton, CA
Apr 06, 2010
quality at a great price! love these!
I was looking at Resto Hardware for pulls and knobs at $13 each and I needed 60! These are of equal quality, heavy weight, and less than half the cost! The fake screw heads look very realistic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trish J.
Kailua, HI
Mar 08, 2010
great value
Very nice color and quality. Had a custom vanity made from Pottery barn catalog and wanted knobs to match. These were a perfect match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW80 Created On: 12/27/2014 5:16:59 PM