1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Golden Lighting 8606-SF RBZ 3 Light Homestead Convertible SemiFlush Large Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Bettye C. T.
Deep South
Sep 24, 2009
beautiful foyer light
I have eight foot ceiling in my home so I needed a lovely light for my foyer that did not drop down too much. This Golden Lighting Homestead Convertible Semi-Flush light is exactly what I needed. It is lovely and very expensive looking. My husband simply followed the directions that came with the light for hanging it, and in about twenty minutes it was up. The globe is so pretty, too. This light could also be used in a hall or bedroom. I recommend all the lights in this Golden Lighting Homestead Collection. I have the five light hanging light over my eating area table, the two light island fixture over my island, and the four light bathroom fixture in my house. Honestly, they are all very expensive looking for what I paid for all of them. They all came very quickly and packaged very securely, too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W.
Poland, OH
Dec 05, 2011
wonderful lighting fixture
We are very happy with this light. The installation was a little confusing, but we figured it out and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay D.
Minnesota
Aug 29, 2011
homestead convertible
We have this hanging in our entry way. We did remove the small plate at the top of the lamp. It was easy to install and seems well made. It may be a little hard to replace the light bulbs because you have to go over the top of the lamp, but it should be fine. It was a good value and updates our home. Overall we are pleased with our selection.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie W.
Springville, UT
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
Love the light. It can have up to 3 100 W bulbs in it which brightened our very dark room. The installation instructions were incomprehensible.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Emmetsburg, IA
Feb 11, 2014
i love this light!
I bought this for a new house with cathedral ceilings, the light that came in house was a regular light and sat at a slant. This light fits the bill perfectly and is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari K.
Lynbrook, NY
Mar 23, 2012
review of golden lighting 3 light homestead convertible semiflush large pendant, rubbed br
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy P.
Washington, KS
Nov 01, 2010
review of 8606-sf - homestead convertible semi-flush mount
Looks very nice. And was pretty easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis A.
Elizabethtown, PA
Oct 03, 2010
review of 8606-sf - homestead convertible semi-flush mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bettye T.
Deep Sunny South
Sep 20, 2009
beautiful foyer light
I brought this light to put in my foyer. I have eight foot ceilings in my house so this was a perfect light to use. My husband mounted it flush on the ceiling. It holds three bulbs, but we only used one, and it was enough light for my small foyer.
The fixture is very well made and looks much more expensive than it is. I really like the Golden Lighting Homestead Collection. I also brought a five light fixture to go over my table in my eating area, the two light island fixture, and the four light bathroom fixture. All of them have a lovey oiled bronze finish, and the tea-light globes are just so, so pretty. You can't go wrong with any fixture in the Golden Lighting Homestead Collection.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Fremont, MI
Feb 26, 2009
very pleased!
Beautiful fixture. Arrived well packaged. Directions of assembly could of been more descriptive, but figured it out eventually. I recently purchased 4 different lighting fixtures for my dining room and hallway. Of the 4, 2 of then had a very small black mark embedded in the tea stone glass which can't be removed. Not worth sending it back. The teas stone glass is a very pretty, would highly recommend that if purchasing. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchases.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/22/2014 10:33:09 PM