1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP8719 Functional Single Demountable Cabinet Hinge
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

JOHN D.
SEVERN, MD
Oct 24, 2011
good hardware - easy to install
Since I was replacing a similar hinge it was an easy changeover to satin from bronze.
Good service, but need to clarify that you get a set ( 2 hinges) per packet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JACK C. S.
CORDOVA, TN
Jan 21, 2014
quality service
Product was good, service was good, no complaints.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne S.
Palmer, NE
Nov 18, 2011
shipped quickly - hard to find item
We needed some replacement hinges for existing cabinets. We had not luck finding them until they came through on your web site. We have not yet installed them, but they look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAUL S.
ARLINGTON, TX
Jun 08, 2011
review of 8719 - single demountable hinge
Your website is wonderful! You have a huge assortment of all kinds of hardware. I never realized that hinges came in a variety of styles. The pictures that accompanied the items made it easy to see what the items looked like. i would definitely shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
George H.
Petersburg, KY
Nov 03, 2009
review of 8719 - single demountable hinge
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Marysville, WA
Oct 02, 2009
perfect replacement
The hinges I order were a perfect fit and replacement for my existing hinges and installed very easily.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Apr 16, 2009
great product
Was the hinge we had been searching for good quality. Great service!! Helpful staff. I would buy from again. We needed 40 sets and they were all in box. Very happy. Thank you for the great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/21/2014 1:20:16 AM