1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53019 Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 29 customer reviews
Write a Review

29 reviews

David J.
arlington, TX
Jan 09, 2008
big bang for the buck
Great quality item when combined with the FREE Shipping,is a terrific bargain. Exactly what we were looking for, and is obviously well made. Thanks for a very smooth transaction.
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnna M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 20, 2010
nice product
These pulls add a nice updated look to our furniture. Good quality. Only drawback is the screws are too long, so plan on using a washer to fill up the extra length.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn G.
Cambria, CA
Nov 17, 2008
53019 cup pull
Screw provided were not the size needed for our new cabinet drawers necessitating purchase of screws and washers for installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy C.
Broomfield, CO
Sep 12, 2014
nice cup pulls
Very nice, hard to find cup pulls in the big box store with such a variety of colors.
Like them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William N.
Paradise, CA
Aug 06, 2014
great service and price
Shopping on line is well worth it if you find the right company to deal with. I found good selection, fast shipping and a great product. I'll come back again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lana C.
North Charleston, SC
Jul 07, 2014
title for your review*
Great Quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jimmie G.
Mandeville, LA
Jun 30, 2014
great product, colt and quality and easy to install
Prettier than picture. I knew that I had to drill holes to install on my drawers and it was much easier to do than I had anticipated. Recommend highly. Product as described and quickly shipped and received!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott B.
Location
Apr 03, 2014
excellent product and service
Well done!! The product is outstanding and well made. Shipping was continuously updated and delivered without shipping costs. Thank you and will order from you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Feb 07, 2014
drawer pulls
Great ...gives my kitchen a bit of that country charm
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwen M.
Midwest
Dec 16, 2013
great buy
Nice quality, sturdy handles. Color was true to the photo. The screws were a bit too long but I bought some small washers to fit over the screw and now they have a great, snug fit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne W.
New Orleans, LA
Sep 05, 2013
neat old fashioned file drawer pull
I love this look! It was a little hard to install at first because I wanted them to be centered and level - there are 2 screws on these pulls. But once I made a pattern, the installation went fast. Nice bronze color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie F M.
Grand Isle, VT
Jul 30, 2013
perfect color match
The drawer pulls I received were spot on in size & color to the item shown on the web site. Was able to click on the item and enlarge it which made it easier for me to make my decision before ordering. If I need hardware in the future, I will visit this site first.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
San Rafael, CA
May 23, 2013
america burnished brass drawer cups/pulls
It was hard to find an inexpensive pulls in antique looking brass. These pulls/cups are beautiful. I like them better than ones I saw for $10 each.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aura J.
Marysville, WA
May 01, 2013
drawer pulls
Loved them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin W.
Drexel Hill, PA
Apr 30, 2013
amerock brass pull
Great product for the price. Better than expected, would order again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary N.
Barrington, RI
Dec 10, 2012
great product
Love these pulls! Great price! They look very rich on my cream cabinets!!! Just gorgeous !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily D. F.
Jonesborough, TN
Nov 22, 2011
good product
Have no complaints about this product. They are pretty, blend in with other fixtures in my kitchen and the price was great. They sell for $6.00 and have to be ordered in our local chain hardware store. I would recommend this product and this website.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Montverde, FL
Nov 18, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda W.
Waukesha, WI
Nov 17, 2011
great product for a great price!
Just what I was looking for and at a substantial discount from the big box hardware store! Shipping was fast! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase products from this site in the future...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JESSICAH J.
ACWORTH, GA
Oct 28, 2011
great deal
THEY LOOK AMAZING AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! I LOOKED AT EVERY RETAILER (ONLINE AND ACTUAL STORES) AND COULD NOT FIND A BETTER DEAL. THE PRICE IS UNBEATABLE :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lianne H.
Yarmouth, ME
Oct 19, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S. W.
Boulder, CO
Sep 06, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roxanne F.
Simsbury, CT
Jul 24, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen J P.
Sugar Land, TX
Jul 20, 2011
great updating
My goal was to give an aging dresser set a face lift. That meant replacing 36 pre drilled drawer pulls with 3 different sized spreads. Not an easy task. I was able to do this by staying within one family (Allison). All 36 pulls finishes matched and fit the spread of the predrilled holes as promised on the website. Cost was extremely competitive as well, delivery prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond F. R.
Cannelton, IN
Jul 18, 2011
our pulls
We are so glad we found you on line, thanks to a store we were in looking for pulls. Thanks again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise T.
Watertown, NY
Feb 24, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul P.
collingswood, NJ
Feb 08, 2011
review of bp53019 - cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helene N.
Saylorsburg, PA
Aug 13, 2010
brushed nickel pulls and knobs
They look beautiful. Really spruced up my cabinets. They were reasonable and of very good quality. Already recommended to my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol T.
Lompoc, CA
Jun 16, 2010
customer service counts
Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/18/2014 6:28:53 AM