1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 70 customer reviews
Write a Review

70 reviews

Harriet C. W.
Wenonah, NJ
Sep 11, 2009
smooth look
The new handles really improved my cabinet look, taking it out of the 90's. The brushed nickel pull is very comfortable when held and gives you plenty of room for your fingers to fit between the pull and the door. It is smooth all the way around so there are no sharp edges or flat back. I think it is a very good product for the very low cost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald M. J.
The Villages, FL
Oct 29, 2010
review of bp53013 - pull
Hardware order was received in timely manner & looked great after easy installation..
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mona K.
Lincoln, CA
Jul 02, 2009
bronze pulls
The Tuscan Bronze pulls match my faucet from Price Phister perfectly.
They seem to be good quality. Too soon to tell if finish will last. Plenty of room for hands to fit behind and they are very attractive.
The screw were too short for the drawer application. Had to make a trip to the hardware store for longer ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi J.
Spanaway, WA
Jul 16, 2008
cabinet knobs
WOW! Great product and awesome price! Quick shipping - will purchase from ATG Stores again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
G M B.
Montague, CA
Mar 30, 2012
pull me
Hey, it's only a drawer pull there's only so much one can say. The finish is excellent, the spacing uniform and right on 3-inches. All the threaded holes were done properly. I will be buying more to replace other pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
christine c.
las vegas, NV
Mar 22, 2012
too small handles should be longer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce V.
Minot, ND
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53013 pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chi-hua H.
BURLINGAME, CA
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53013 pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele N.
Racine, WI
Mar 09, 2010
better in person
I ordered over 50 of these knobs. I am very happy with them. They look better in person then they did on the internet. We tried one on our door to see what they will look like. Looks nice. Can't wait to put the rest on them on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice D.
Helotes, TX
Nov 06, 2009
quality of product and service
If you are looking for a good company to buy good products and with ecellant service, knobs and hardware is the best place to go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sam o.
florence, KY
Sep 03, 2009
as described
I am happy with my selection and the fact that they arrived so
quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Genevieve G.
Norcross, GA
Sep 01, 2009
great product!
The drawer pulls were exactly what I had been looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew M.
Olive branch, MS
Aug 07, 2009
good value.
The cabinnet pulls look excellent just like the ones in the big home stores. I dont know about the test of time but for 50% less. i'm happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve S.
Gilbert, AZ
Jun 13, 2009
great job...thanks....
I bought 56 cabinet pulls. I had a question regarding dimensions and called customer service, who researched it and answered the question on the spot.

I received all in a timely manner....all perfect. What else is there to say?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
deb d.
muskegon, MI
Feb 10, 2009
great company
I am very pleased with the pulls I received. They were very reasonable, fit my cupboard doors perfectly, and look gorgeous. I've already reccomended this company to my family and friends!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard F.
Venice, FL
Dec 09, 2014
simple handle
Nice simple handle that looks old due to metal work and painting
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hiram F.
Location
Aug 22, 2014
amerock bp53013 allison pull
Very classy and contemporary pulls. Looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hiram F.
Atlanta, Ga.
Aug 16, 2014
amerock bp53013 allison pull
Great item at a great price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob C.
Dallas, TX
Aug 09, 2014
good looking; good price
Good looking item that matched what we needed. Best price we could find online. Seems to work well!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vienna A.
Victorville, CA
Jul 25, 2014
happy customer
I am so excited to say the Allison pulls were beautiful. They look great on my bathroom vanity; I received many compliments. They are better than what is in the store and at a lower price too. They have a solid feel to them. The screws fit prefect if you place the screws a little higher on a drawer and not in the center. Should you decide to place the pulls in the middle of the drawer, the screws will be to short and you will need to purchase longer ones at the hardware store. I purchased the 3' inch and they look just right not to big. If I had gotten the 4", I think it would have overwhelmed the vanity. I plan to order more items from this website soon. Thank for the awesome service!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary P M.
Lake Placid, FL
Jun 10, 2014
happy!
I wanted to dress up my cabinets and these new handles I bought go with my new faucet and I love them. I haven't installed them yet except the one for show. I need to clean the cabinets then start installing the new handles and hardware. I'm sure when I'm done I'll be thrilled.

The new hinges do have scratches on them. I'm sure they won't be seen when installed. After reading the reviews, no one complained about scratches and it's on all 2 boxes of them. The holes do not line up and one reviewer said it is a 2 person job so I'm waiting to hopefully get some help. My cabinets are over 25 yrs. old so I'm sure the new look will just make my day. Thanks The prices were terrific and the overall quality is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie B.
Horsham, PA
May 19, 2014
perfect
Love the black nickel color (it's different plus the glossy finish really shows it off) and the handle style looks great. We've received many compliments!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris D.
Royal Oak, MI
Apr 28, 2014
very nice pulls
The pulls are very nice looking with a smooth antique finish, not the pitted look of others that I have seen. The design and quality are excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James C.
Livermore, CA
Apr 21, 2014
look great
These handles make our bathroom look finished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard I.
MD
Jan 17, 2014
bronze pull much better than picture
We got the bronze pull, which looks more gold accented in the photo. Thankfully we went ahead and purchased them anyway after buying another set of pulls which were just dark lead even though they were called bronze. Much happier. This one is more copper/red accents than the photo suggests. Goes perfectly with our Delta Leland Venetian bronze faucet and accessories.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene H.
Fairhope, AL
Nov 18, 2011
review of bp53013 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex W. S.
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 14, 2011
review of bp53013 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don Z.
Johns Creek, GA
Sep 25, 2011
review of bp53013 - pull
Handles are a bit thin but overall a good buy for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy B W.
Springfield, TN
Sep 18, 2011
review of bp53013 - pull
Just a little smaller than expected but will work just fine. Price is big difference than local home builders stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah D.
Grosse Ile, MI
Sep 14, 2011
looking good
Nice and solid, looks just like all the high-end expense pulls. Will need other pulls in the future and will probably purchase more of the same.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy I.
Vivian, LA
Aug 04, 2011
review of bp53013 - pull
The pulls were a disappointment to me. They were very dinky compared to the picture. They were very small and only as big around as a pinky finger. I didn't realize by looking at the specs that they were this small. The product may be good but they were not what I expected. My suggestion to a buyer would be to check the specs to see the actual size of the pull not just the length .
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/26/2014 1:30:19 PM