1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 101 customer reviews
Write a Review

101 reviews

Clarence G.
Ward Arkansas, AR
Aug 01, 2009
handles
Quality and ease of getting what I was lookink for made my purchase more economical than running from store to store and not finding what i wanted. I recomend your company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eva G.
Beverly Hills, MI
Aug 31, 2009
great product
I was very happy with the quality of this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine J.
Akron, OH
Aug 12, 2009
kitchen pulls
I have been hunting around for a bargain place to replace all my kitchen cabinet pulls and everything was so expensive at the home improvement stores in my area. I came across this website and wanted to try them out. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The pulls are well made and the picture is spot on. Would recommend to everyone to try this company out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
N/A
Dec 03, 2008
amerock pulls
Excellent product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan F.
Brentwood, CA
Mar 29, 2012
review of amerock bp53006 pull
Just what we ordered and arrived in no time at all thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra R. S.
West Point, MS
May 27, 2009
great kitchen pulls
I have had these same pulls in brass and now black with my kitchen remodel. They look wonderful with my cabinets and easy open is the name of the game.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle D.
Lake Mary, FL
Mar 13, 2009
great look for a great price
After remodeling our kitchen, we had trouble finding a pull that we liked in the right color and at the right price. I was thrilled to find this pull. It is exactly what we both wanted and the price couldn't be better.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna D.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Feb 04, 2009
excellent
Only thing was that on the pulls the screws were too short and I had to purchase separate longer screws, but otherwise excellent service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kerrie k.
jacksonville, FL
Jan 23, 2009
We are very happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Tallapoosa, GA
Jan 18, 2009
hooray for knobsandhardware
For the small amount I had too pay I am very pleased with the quality of the hardware. We chose flat black and it really changed the look of the kitchen. We also have black appliances. Sure am glad to have found these on line,cause sure couldn't find anything I liked in the stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn F.
Houston, TX
Nov 07, 2007
cute inexpensive pulls
I really like the pulls, it took a little longer than I thought it would for them to get here though...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katrine L.
Silver Spring, MD
Dec 14, 2014
very nice pulls, excellent price
I was a little hesitant to buy these pulls since the price was so much more reasonable than others online. the ones I got were brushed nickel (to match my appliances) we just moved into a condo and they really made the kitchen look much better and updated. the cabinets were ok but had ugly knobs. I forgot to order hinges to match but will get to that soon. they arrived quickly. this seems like a good place to order things.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
West Deptford, NJ
Dec 10, 2014
so glad i ordered
I love the cabinet Handles I ordered. They are elegant and they have a substantial feel. Best of all the price for the quality was incredible. I received them in the blink of an eye and was able to enjoy the look of my new cabinets very quickly. I will purchase from Atgstores again and again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennie R P.
Bladenboro, NC
Oct 29, 2014
title for your review*
Type your review in this space*
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teri P.
South Bend, IN
Aug 23, 2014
title for your review*
The online website was well organized and easy to navigate. I was able to narrow down my choices without becoming overwhelmed with the variety of options available. The pulls arrived within a few days and were very true to the online picture. The screws were slightly shorter than the thickness of my drawer fronts but I adjusted the placement closer to the top of the drawer front where it was thinner and they really look great. My cupboards are a medium maple color and the oil rubbed bronze finish complements them well. This was such a cost effective way to add a new look to my kitchen. I can't wait to order more for the bathrooms!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tara B.
Metro Detroit, MI
Aug 22, 2014
awesome! nice finish, sturdy feel.
These are wonderful handles that are great quality at an awesome price. They feel heavy, the finish is excellent and give a nice vintage feel to the piece I used them on. They are small scale and would be great on a medicine cabinet or small piece of furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
Kansas
Jul 02, 2014
product as described. very fast shipping. would highly recommend seller
Lovely satin nickel 3 inch drawer pull by Amerock. Allows fat fingers to easily grab and release. Updates my kitchen very nicely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances B.
Millbury, OH
Jun 30, 2014
alison pull
Bought these as replacement pulls and they seem to be a little short of the 3 in I am replacing-having a difficult time making them fit. They also are not very sturdy
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeryl L.
Templeton, CA
Jun 03, 2014
quality!
I was very pleased by the quality of the product and the fast service. Ordered these for a friend of mine who wanted a better price (than what he was seeing in stores) on cabinet pulls. I wish I'd checked into this business before I bought mine a year ago.

Super!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra W.
Crescent City, CA
Feb 12, 2014
good buy
Shopped all over for affordable pulls. Then I found ATG. Best prices anywhere. I'm happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leilani B.
Novato, CA
Sep 16, 2013
excellent
I have not applied the pull to the drawers yet. But all of my other cabinets have this
same pull. I want to put the new ones on the fronts that cannot open, under sinks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Main Street R.
Silver Spring, MD
Sep 11, 2013
very pleased
I am very pleased with the hardware. This isthe second kitchen I have remodeled using these [rpdicts/isl
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Main Street R.
Silver Spring, MD
Sep 11, 2013
very pleased
I am very pleased with the hardware. This isthe second kitchen I have remodeled using these pulls and knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 01, 2013
i love these pulls!
They actually look better than in pictures.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald J L.
Harrison, OH
Jun 11, 2013
bp53006 allison pull
We are in the midst of remodeling our kitchen and after shopping locally and on line we decided on these pulls for the drawers. They came to us in short order after we made our on line purchase. We think they look great and definitely set our kitchen apart and give it a rich warm look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
Lewes, DE
May 22, 2013
new kitchen handles
So glad to have been able to select the ones I wanted and at a much lower price than in the stores!! Quick delivery also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen f.
alexandria, MN
Apr 17, 2013
spot on for our kitchen remodel!

we purchased an older home and began remodeling by updating the kitchen
we painted the existing cupboards and needed just the right hardware to compliment our black/white theme
after a lengthy search i found exactly what i wanted at ATG
the result was beautiful and transformed the old into an updated atmosphere fun to work in
the short length of time it took to arrive and courteous help with my questions was very much appreciated
i will shop with ATG again and will surely recommend you to family and friends
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda F.
Yuma, AZ
Dec 12, 2012
cupboard door handles came, free shipping, on time and were lovely, thank you!
Cupboard door handles came, free shipping, on time and were lovely, thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen M.
Layton, UT
Dec 11, 2012
black pulls - excellent
These black pulls look great on my white kitchen cabinets. We removed our drop ceiling and made matching cabinets above the old (34 years) cabinets. The pulls are a perfect match with the ones we purchased about 5 years ago. They have a good smooth finish and look new with no wear. The price was excellent. It was a good buy!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucille A D.
Paxton, MA
Nov 28, 2012
excellent vendor and vaue
The product was very reasonably priced, the delivery was prompt, the product was perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn E.
Houston, TX
Feb 10, 2012
review of amerock bp53006 pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/21/2014 8:01:45 AM