1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Kingston Brass CC210 Vintage Georgian Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Judy S.
Sugar Land, TX
Nov 24, 2014
stand alone toilet paper holder
This product was of good quality and just as described. It arrived in a timely fashion, and I was totally satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda
Arizona
Sep 18, 2013
excellent
Excellent product. Nice weight at bottom. Bronze color is perfect to match other bronze fixtures. Most liked, the ribbing in the pole. Costs more than the smooth finish pole offered, but I like different textures. Remodeled two bathrooms. Bought one last week and buying another today for the other bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Nov 23, 2012
pedestal toilet tissue holder
Excellent quality and nice appearance. I would recommend this and have purchased this for myself and family members.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay y.
Farmington, UT
Feb 10, 2012
add a little class to the powder room
This is a beautiful toilet paper roll holder. It is of a good weight so as to stay standing upright. The paper rolls easily. It is easy to add new rolls of paper as needed. Clever design with beautiful Georgian appeal. I got mine with the oiled bronze finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe B. W.
New Port Richey, FL
Oct 28, 2011
review of cc2101 - georgian pedestal paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne C.
Sunset Beach, NC
Jun 15, 2011
toilet paper stand
Sturdy, attractive, easily assembled. A nice addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca P.
Harrisburg, PA
May 26, 2011
everything i expected!
Great pedestal paper holder! Very sturdy and does not tip over easily!

I got it in the oil rubbed bronze and it looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Sea Isle City, NJ
May 24, 2011
review of cc2101 - georgian pedestal paper holder
I love my pedestal paper holder,but the color is dark.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
San Pedro, CA
Aug 04, 2010
pedestal paper holder
Absolutely gorgeous. It matched my other bathroom fixtures perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 11/25/2014 1:25:02 PM