1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53005 Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 150 customer reviews
Write a Review

150 reviews

Doug J.
Midland, TX
Jun 19, 2010
jimmyd
Love the knobs. Great price, good quality. Looks awesome on our kitchen cabinets. Only problem: Save the screws from your old drawer knobs because the new knobs' screws are too short for kitchen cabinet drawers. Otherwise we are very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelia E.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mar 11, 2010
very nice knobs
These knobs are the jewelry for my cabinets. I painted my cabinets white and these knobs look so good on them. I'm glad I bought them. They were also very reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin K.
Revelstoke, BC
Jan 30, 2009
great deal
Used these for all of our kitchen cabinates. Very sold and duriable. They look great and the price was unbeatable anywhere!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tish Y.
Crosby, TX
Dec 28, 2007
great feeling knobs, smooth finish.
These knobs are great for everyday use. They are discreetly tasteful and have a smooth finish that feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
GAYLE K.
NORDLAND, WA
Dec 04, 2009
nice knob
Ordered both the flat black and the brushed nickel. They are both very attractive and feel nice in the hand. My only concern is the recessed underside. The end of the screw does not begin entering the knob where it meets the cabinet. Not sure we have a full 1/4" bite into the knob. We used a 5/32 drill bit and used a screwdriver to get the screw through the wood and into the knob. We wanted it to be a tight fit with no slop and potential for the knob to unscrew easily. These are installed in a new house, and we are not living in it yet to determine how well they will hold up.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
Ashburn, VA
Mar 12, 2010
great value
Shopped several local stores and found the pricing and value to be superior.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann H.
Copley, OH
Aug 19, 2009
bathroom knobs and handles
Got GREAT service. Had a problem with the order, but was resolved with-in 7 days!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JC K.
Houston, TX
Mar 29, 2012
flat-black knobs
Excellent price for the look that we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather M.

Mar 29, 2012
great cupboard knobs at an awesome price
These are the same knobs I found at large name stores for .50 more per knob. When you are purchasing 40 that can add up. Even with Shipping I saved a bundle of money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith B.
Chatham, IL
Mar 27, 2012
exactly what we needed
We are in the process of updating and have been looking at cabinet door knobs in local stores for several months. They are so unbelievably expensive! I found ATG Stores online and found the knobs we wanted in an oil rubbed bronze finish. We ordered 30+ knobs and we received them in just a few short days. The entire order was less than $45. Will do business with this retailer again. No complaints whatsoever!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne K.
Chester Springs, PA
Mar 27, 2012
review of amerock bp53005 knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53005 knob
Solid knob. It was the perfect replacement for old and outdated handle. The burnished brass complimented the wood.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark C.
Lilburn, GA
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53005 knob
I saved a lot of money buying from ATG instead of buying from one of the big, box stores. I think I'm a pretty tough customer, but ATG was friendly when I placed my order and the knobs arrived much sooner than expected. I will buy from ATG again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff B.
Vero Beach, FL
Mar 21, 2012
review of amerock bp53005 knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann
Pomeroy, WA
Mar 19, 2012
just the right size, smooth solid
I bought these with the oil rubbed bronze finish and it complemented beautifully with the BP253ORB pull. (see review)
This is solid thoughout knob and has a nice feel to it. A nice accent for the 1970s maple cabinets in my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
RoseMary W.
Bluffton, OH
May 03, 2011
review of bp53005 - knob
I was very pleased with the product and the speediness of the delivery. will use again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Rogers City, MI
Mar 02, 2010
knobs
I love these knobs. They match the drawer pulls perfectly for my application. Quality is excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel Z.
East Aurora, NY
Feb 12, 2010
great value
Great value. Knobs looked great, even felt great. Arrived in about a week w/o any difficulties. These knobs can be found anywhere, but not at this low price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret F. L.
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 27, 2010
yes!
Excellent transaction with your company from start to finish. The only thing I could not locate were instructions, but as it was only for knobs with screws, it was pretty self-explanatory.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine V.
Sun City West, AZ
Jan 14, 2010
orb knob
This knob is just what was pictured on the website and just what I wanted. I ordered it in oil rubbed bronze and the finish is nicely even and not too "coppery".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
Washington, IL
Dec 01, 2009
cabinet hardware
Love the cabinet hardware, they look really nice and the price was great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lana J R.
Westminster, VT
Nov 15, 2009
perfect fit, beautifully made
My newly freshly painted kitchen cabinets needed new knobs so I checked online. These knobs are perfect--even better looking than online, heavier than I expected, very black (exactly what I wanted), very easy to install. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
barb z.
charlotte, VT
Oct 01, 2009
not disappointed
Weighty and handsome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John De J.
Port Chester, NY
Jan 15, 2009
kitchen knobs
Very happy with price and quality of knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica J.
Greenville, SC
Jan 10, 2009
amerock bp53005 knob
I love these cabinet knobs! They look great in my bathroom and were super-easy to install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James J.
Cheektowaga, NY
Dec 16, 2008
satisfied
The prices were great,My order was shipped and delivered very quickly,I was very pleased and would recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen k.
Moultonborough, NH
Jun 20, 2008
kitchen knobs are wonderful!
Quality product and fair value! Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick W.
Green Valley, AZ
Nov 25, 2014
amerock cabinet knobs
These are beautiful knobs and went so well with our cabinets. They were also at a great price! Would highly recommend your sight !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter
Tucson AZ
Nov 14, 2014
enter review title here
Order received. Thank you.

Was a repeat order so we knew what we are getting.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy H.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Aug 15, 2014
great knobs!
These knobs far exceeded what we expected! Not only are they pretty, but feel solid and well made. Very happy with our choice!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy H.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Aug 14, 2014
beautiful kn obs
These knobs exceeded our expectations! The look beautiful in our kitchen and bathrooms. Great value and high quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/27/2014 7:24:39 AM