1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53029 Mulholland Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Rhea D T.
Maryland
Oct 01, 2009
amerock knobs & pulls
Ordered @ 100 knobs and pulls. They were delivered quickly and are exactly what I want for my cabinets. No installation instructions, but then that's fairly obvious so no instructions needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra N.
Florissant, MO
Aug 21, 2009
mulholland knob
Nice and sturdy..Looks exactly like picture, however, it was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated. No instructions for installation but didn't need any.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Los Altos, CA
Jun 24, 2008
very nice product
I am very pleased with the cabinet knobs I ordered on line. Bathroom renovation not yet underway, but believe they will be a nice addition.

The product availability is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kendall K.
Pikesville, MD
Jan 13, 2009
mullohan knob
Not installed yet. Waiting to see how it matches up with brushed nickle faucets and cherry cabinetry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa W.
Arley, AL
Aug 12, 2014
title for your review*
Good product for the price. I needed 8 knobs to complete my project. I wanted to replace the enormous drawer pulls on 2 nightstands, with knobs and didn't want to spend a lot of money. These were perfect for the look I wanted. The only reason I gave it an almost perfect rating was because one screw which was too long was supplied with the knob and I needed a shorter screw. Since I live in a remote area, I had to drive 45 minutes one way to Lowe's...closest hardware store. Incidentally, I had ordered a knob from another manufacturer and they included 2 different length screws with the knob. I have uploaded a picture of the finished project showing the knobs that replaced 2 large, heavy brass "knocker style" drawer pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M B.
Coalville, UT
Jan 02, 2014
mulholland knob
Love this knob!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee E.
Atlanta, GA
Jul 07, 2011
review of bp53029 - mulholland knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike k.
wilmington, DE
Mar 23, 2011
love my knobs!
We couldn't have picked a better match for our new kitchen cabinets.They look exactly like the image shown on the site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William P.
Forked River, NJ
Feb 03, 2011
review of bp53029 - mulholland knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Aston, PA
Mar 05, 2008
oil rubbed bronze knobs
Heavier than expected, well made; great price. Perfect design for my new cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Christmas Eve 4am-1pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/24/2014 5:56:06 PM