1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP1901 Stainless Steel Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 22 customer reviews
Write a Review

22 reviews

Dan D.
Wilton Manors, FL
Dec 10, 2008
good product
Solid hardware and worth the money, plus through this site the discount is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P.
Pleasanton, CA
Aug 05, 2009
amerock ss pulls
Everything was excellent but the packaging. They were not packaged properly, It was a heavy package with no protection . The package was badly damaged. If the items had been polished they would have been heavily damaged, the scratches on the mat finish may be OK. I have not removed all of them from their thin plastic covering to verify completely yet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne-Marie E.
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 12, 2014
nice product
These drawer pulls are well made and beautiful. I would definitely recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn K.
Boothbay, ME
Aug 08, 2013
Beautiful, sleek and very solid handles, I used them on my cabinet and my pantry doors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen R. G.
Aventura, FL
Dec 04, 2012
great product
This was a wonderful buying experience. The drawer and closet pulls arrived sooner than expected and they fit perfectly, so installing them myself (I'm an older female) was hassle free. I was most impressed with the high quality of them: solid, helfty stainless steel. Best of all, the total cost was more than $100 less than it would have cost me at another well-known store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
fred w.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Nov 18, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
Ordered these pulls and got them shipped in a few days very pleased with them,a lot cheaper in price not quality as i'm from canada and was on vacation when these were ordered.They arrived a few days before we were to leave in our rv would order again without hesitation from ATG Stores
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
john l.
millbury, MA
Oct 13, 2011
as advertised
No flaws in finish or weld points. very robust, we have a longer version of this, 19", and there is no hint of deflection when opening a drawer. You may need longer mounting screws if your draws or doors are thicker than 3/4" where the holes, but they are easily obtained at any hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Lake Wales, FL
Sep 28, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Sandy, UT
Sep 14, 2011
handle pull
Great product. The handles are very substantial and well made.

The customer service was wonderful. I received a prompt and helpful reply to my request for specific product information.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crystal h.
New Orleans, LA
Aug 11, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
I love these and the price was right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
diane s.
chicago, IL
Aug 10, 2011
great pulls
These are very nice pulls, nice finish and details. in the end, we ordered a combination of amerock, scaub and emtek to get the exact sizes we needed for a kitchen remoded. all three of these make pulls that are not perceptively different.

ATG is the BEST online retailer i have dealt with recently after some returns and customer service chats/telephone calls. they are an excellent customer-service oriented retailer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa Z.
Plattsmouth, NE
Jul 16, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 15, 2011
great value
Clean attractive look for my cherry wood cabinets. Very easy to install. The price was very reasonable and all the sizes I needed were in stock and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa J.
Coral Gables, FL
Jul 03, 2011
best pulls!
These pulls are well crafted and have a nice weight to them. If you're looking for some modern and clean pulls, these are the ones for you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tony c.
boca raton, FL
Jun 21, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
H.
Naples, FL
May 07, 2011
cabinet handles
Just what we ordered and free shipping. Highly recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nina L.
Mountain View, CA
Apr 29, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget M.
Austin, TX
Feb 21, 2011
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
janet b.
Londonderry, NH
Dec 08, 2010
amerock bar pull
Just what I needed for my new kitchen cabinets - simple, sleek and contemporary, door and drawer pulls. Goes well with the stainless steel finish appliances. Best price I found online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles R.
Beaumont, TX
Aug 16, 2010
review of bp1901 - bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chapman M.
Atmore, AL
Jun 04, 2010
reasonable pull for the money
They do their job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virgilio Y.
Belvidere, IL
Sep 25, 2009
amerock bp1901 cabinet pull
Heavy duty cabinet pull just as I wanted it. Very good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/22/2014 12:21:00 AM