1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for ELK Lighting 3 Light Elysburg Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

john j.
Overland Park, KS
Jun 25, 2008
way late
It took 5 MONTHS to get this item. Are you for real? The fixture is OK but I kept getting put off on the delivery. I'll choose a different option next time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
william b.
memphis, TN
Sep 10, 2009
love my light!!
Ordering was easy, shipped out immediately, received as promised.
The light is beautiful and looks great on the wall. I looked at similar lights in retail stores and they were twice or three times as expensive. I love on-line shopping. Lighting Universe is certainly where I will go for future lighting needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juliette J.
Alexandria, VA
Feb 09, 2009
perfect
Product is well made and looks beautiful. The glass is of high quality..no chips or imperfections. Modern yet timeless style. It was on back order but came sooner than expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William
TN
Sep 10, 2009
beautiful bathroom light
We received this light earlier than promised. It is of great quality and lovely on the wall. We are planning renovations to two other bathroom and our kitchen this year. This is where we will get all of our lighting. Thanks Lighting Universe for making a hard job easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saied M.
El Cerrito, CA
Dec 20, 2012
cheap quality
After I finished with my new bathroom, I opened the box and realize my mistake. I paid $140.00 for this despicable cheap quality .one of the sockets are not straight and badly crooked which not allowing the glass to be properly tightened all three glass does not hang straight or evenly across the wall or mirror. Now I have to call to find out if I can return it after one month.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris H.
McKinleyville, CA
Dec 25, 2011
mixed
We ordered this fixtue in September. It was out of stock. Charge showed on my credit card statment in October which I paid in November, but didn't get the light until December AFTER I sent an e-mail. Installation was easy - had someone else do it. The light itself is beautiful, I got the dark finish. It is perfect for the bath; however, it took 3 trips to Ace to find bulbs that didn't hang below the shades. Finally settled on some very small round halogens.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy O.
Newport, OR
Sep 07, 2011
nice light, excellent glass for value, but...
The only criticism concerning this fixture is a general laziness by the manufacturer when afixing the sockets. Because the sockets are not straight (in one case really badly crooked-requiring a 1/2 inch spacer to be made for one side and not allowing the glass to be properly tightened) the glass does not hang straight or evenly across the wall or mirror. Pretty nasty really.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven T.
Rowland Heights, CA
Aug 31, 2011
review of elysburg 3-light vanity
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy J.
Perrysburg, OH
Aug 10, 2011
very pleased
Light was not disappointing. Looks fabulous in the space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy W.

Sep 29, 2010
took awhile to get it, but glad we waited
This light was on back order for several months, but we are glad we waited to get it. It is the perfect fit for our new bathroom and is great quality/great price.

Our contractor installed it so I am not sure how easy it would be for do-it-yourself folks. He made it look pretty simple - but he is a professional. I would recommend it, but suggest if you want this light, order way ahead of time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candy T.
Pueblo, CO
Sep 07, 2010
review of 76_2/3 - three-light elysburg wall bracket
I ordered the bronze light and would have liked to be able to have the white shades rather than the tan shades. The light went up easily and is very attractive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina R.
Wantagh, NY
Aug 17, 2010
eye - catching
This fixture is different and unique.It is beautifully designed. The tea-stained globes are so striking. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Chapel Hill, NC
Aug 13, 2010
review of elysburg 3-light vanity
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy S.
Alabama
Mar 29, 2010
beautiful fixture -- love it!
Ordering was easy, ship tracking was helpful, arrived on time. had no problem hanging it. couldn't be happier. the only thing a prospective buyer might want to remember about this type of light is because of the small triangular shaped glass, it takes a smaller sized lightbulb than your basic shaped lightbulb. our local hardware store had the perfect size so the bulbs don't hang out from under the glass. hope that makes sense.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/21/2014 3:41:11 PM