1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Minka Lavery 1974-1-138 Wall Sconce, Aspen Bronze™
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Michael S. M.
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 21, 2008
pleased
This is a very nice sconce and fits/lights a small space well. The detail in the metalwork is nice, not overdone, and looks handsome. We thought the glass appeared too brown when we opened the box, but when installed the sconce casts a warm amber glow. It looks wonderful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew T.
Williamsville, NY
Jun 10, 2008
home theater
We were looking for a cool wall sconce that was unique but did not cost hundreds of dollars. We we saw this one we fell in love with it immediately. They really add to the drama we were looking for for this room. We would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a dramatic look without spending a fortune!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tom n.
dadeville, AL
Jul 20, 2013
great look...
We bought 6 of these for our newly remodeled home and love the look and feel of them to go with our craftsman style decor
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
Orlando, FL
Jun 25, 2013
beautiful!
Great look for a great price. Quality is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dean P.
Glendale, AZ
Jan 15, 2012
review of minka lavery 1974-1-138 wall sconce, aspen bronze™
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Germaine M.
Peachtree City, GA
Jun 06, 2011
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim H.
San Anselmo, CA
Mar 27, 2011
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
j.
new canaan, CT
Oct 14, 2010
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David W. T.
Spokane, WA
Sep 24, 2010
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William K.
Agoura Hills, CA
Aug 13, 2010
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ruth w.
franklin, TN
Feb 08, 2010
1974-1 aspen 11
Little concern with the no return,but looked great excellent value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James L.
Oroville, WA
Dec 09, 2009
stairwasy sconce
Very ezsy to install, looks great and was exactly what we wanted. Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claire C.
New York, NY
Nov 13, 2009
great
They are great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine K. M.
Somers Point, NJ
Aug 21, 2009
great
Delivery was quick. Item was exactly as described Works excellently.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Nashville, TN
Jan 12, 2009
great look and value
We purchased these sconces for a new media room and they fit the bill. The price was right and they look expensive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George D G.
Crawfordsville, IN
Nov 28, 2008
great quality & style
We want Mission or Southwestern type fixtures and this was the best choice and price for what we wanted. Not sure how many celing lights we need, held off ordering the matching lights, but several styles are available when we decide.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victor A. V.
Zionsville, IN
Oct 22, 2008
right size
Good product. Good quality. We wanted a sconce that did not project much from the wall and this did it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa H.
Hudson, WI
Jun 12, 2008
wall sconces
The sconces came within a decent time and were in excellent condition. You can check the status of your sconces and once you get them they will look great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/21/2014 9:10:37 PM