1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF660 Seaside Cottage Collection Nautilus Shell Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Kathy P.
Riverside, NJ
Oct 18, 2009
great deal
The bang for the buck is great.
I couldn't have found a better price
for the quality, I really am impressed by
this company. Would I suggest you buy here...
YES!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen Wicks
Kettle Point, ON, Canada
May 13, 2011
coastal nautilus knobs
I bought 2 of each kind for my white kitchen cabinets and drawer pulls and I love them. I get lots of complements on them as otherwise, my cabinets would be quite plain. Since I live at the beach, they're just perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Dec 16, 2009
love em
Great knobs - look great in beach condo. great service too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evelyn S. B.
Yorktown, VA
Jul 28, 2014
title for your review*
Very nice detail and sturdy. Perfect for the baby's dresser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen R.
Delray Beach, FL
Jul 15, 2014
seaside hardware
I was beyond pleased when I received my order. The pewter is beautiful, and they are strong and solid for constant use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phyllis C.
Goldendale, WA
Aug 29, 2013
beautiful
Beautiful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greer H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Feb 02, 2012
nautilus design, vintage antique white knobs by liberty hardware
I am thrilled with these knobs! My house is ocean themed & I ordered these (and 2 other designs - Seahorse & Starfish) for my upstairs bathroom. I thought they were priced great, easy to install, & looked GREAT! I loved the old beach cottage vintage look. I would recommend all 3 designs I purchased to any one!! I may buy more when I remodel my kitchen hopefully in the summer of 2012.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emi L.
San Diego, CA
Oct 11, 2011
review of coastal nautilus knob - pbf660
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy L.
Oxnard, CA
Sep 17, 2011
review of coastal nautilus knob - pbf660
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma B.
Avinger, TX
Jul 25, 2011
review of coastal nautilus knob - pbf660
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roque S.
Brandon, FL
Nov 06, 2009
sea knobs
Nice products, very satisfied
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/28/2014 9:36:49 PM