1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Lite Source C7501 Charleston Swing-Arm Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Mary M.
Montgomery, AL
Dec 30, 2008
just what i wanted
The lamps look great. They arrived quickly. And went up easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine E L.
Boston, MA
Aug 25, 2010
a bit disappointed
Not the "brass" that i thought it would be. inexpensively made. The effect is good and for that I am keeping them
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Feb 10, 2009
nice lamp
Very nice lamp. Added a very nice touch to the living room. Had a bit of a hard time getting the lamps to stay flush with the wall. Wouldn't screw in completely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanci J. N.
Mesa, AZ
Dec 09, 2008
charleston wall lamp
I was pleased with the ease in ordering the product and
also with the fast delivery to our house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Oak Park, IL
Oct 09, 2008
a great lamp
This was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to hang and gives me space on my bedside table. Plus, it works for reading in bed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
St. Louis, MO
Jul 17, 2008
good product
The lamp is exactly what I was expecting. Nice product at a good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Reisterstown, MD
Jul 15, 2008
review of white swing arm wall lamp
This is a nice lamp for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert V.
Austin, TX
Dec 05, 2011
wall sconces are beautiful
Because we have small side tables by our bed this was the perfect solution.
Light up off the table - and I like the 3 way feature as well.

Works perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virge T.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Jun 17, 2011
review of c7501 - charleston wall lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen M.
Lombard, IL
Apr 06, 2011
nice lamps for the money
These lamps are very nice, better than ones we saw at Great Indoors. Nice size - substantial without being too big. The white lampshades are pretty - love the shape. Not the highest quality, but a good value for the price. We are happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/24/2014 12:09:59 AM