1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Siro Designs 90-1 Mosaic Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

David L.
Hollywood, FL
Feb 10, 2011
pulls & knobs
I just installed a pretty large custom build wall unit and I was looking for an unusual & classy pulls and knobs to compliment the unit.
I spent hours searching at Home Depot, Lowes and other special stores but could not find what I liked. I then did an extensive online search and found this fantastic ATG website with a big selection of pulls and knobs. Within minutes I found exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. I put the order in and within 2 days it arrived at my door step. Great product & great serv.
Picture of the installed pulls & knobs is attached.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
julie r.
oak ridge, TN
Apr 16, 2007
fabulous!
This pull is a nice heavy weight and looks marvelous. Contemporary Elegance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William W.
Bradenton, FL
Dec 18, 2008
great look
Nice weight,shine and well made.Just what Black vanity needed .
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lora L.
Madison, WI
May 12, 2008
gorgeous
I am not a big fan of buying online, however these are so fantastic, I have ordered more of the same line only in different shapes for a different room. Love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sapna S.
Morris Plains, NJ
Sep 29, 2014
title for your review*
Beautiful and worth every penny!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn W.
Middleton, WI
Jul 10, 2014
beautiful hardware
I have remodeled 2 kitchens in the last year. They have taken both jobs over the top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia W.
Wilton, CA
Apr 09, 2014
stunning!
Very solidly crafted, visually stunning. The perfect jewelry for my new kitchen cabinets. We chose to use these long pulls on both the drawers and doors and they are just perfect. The one issue is that the screw hole is milled just a bit too snug for the screws but we did get them attached with some extra strength. My advice, make a template so you can punch a mark on the cabinet so you have the exact placement. I did his myself and found it really helped me get them mounted correctly. I will be back for more from this manufacturer when we finish the bathrooms. Great quality and a good fair price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Jan 01, 2013
awesome!
Talk about sophisticated bling! Love these and they arrived within days!
A nice copper / bronze finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael G.
Otisville, NY
Jul 06, 2011
bling for cabinets
Solid beautiful pull. I got several different finishes. They are unusual with just enough bling.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy B.
Ada, MI
Jun 09, 2011
perfect knob
This turned out to be the perfect knob that I was looking for to transform my kitchen island into the look of a piece of furniture. Heavy knob and "simply elegant"! Shows up well against the glazed cream paint! I will shop ATG Stores in the future. Quick delivery and great Customer Service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
rebecca S.
moorestown, NJ
May 25, 2011
a sleek new look for my mud room cabinets
We're all in love with them. Kids think they're cool, Dad likes the price and I'm very happy with the look and quaility of the material. They have a modern look and go great with my stainless steel door knobs that are in the same room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
deborah t.
clarksville, MD
Apr 12, 2011
great pulls
Had the same pulls in another house, loved them so I ordered them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith L.
Framingham, MA
Oct 11, 2010
review of 90-100 - mosaic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tatiana C.
Alamo, CA
Aug 18, 2010
beautiful artistic pulls
The mosaic pulls are beautiful and look custom made. I was looking for something different for an espresso vanity which wasn't hard and commercial looking. The only caveat are the screws that came with it. They are very long and you need heavy duty wire cutters to cut them to the desired length. I ended up using the screws that came with the cabinet's original handles. I love the design so much that I am ordering knobs as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie H.
Natick, MA
Jul 06, 2010
loved my very hip hardware
Nice to see the cutting edge style...and delivered quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ferrell W. L.
Lutz, FL
Jan 25, 2010
strikingly beautiful!
A wonderful finishing touch for a very classic and elegant bathroom. The price was VERY good as I had just seen them at a local cabinet store for 3 times the price I paid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne D.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 09, 2009
cabinet knobs
Excellent product and great service. The knobs looked just like the picture and I received them extremely quickly which I like. Would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/17/2014 7:04:25 PM