1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Siro Designs 81-1 Botanico Ceramic Kids Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Rose E.
San Diego, CA
May 19, 2010
i love these knobs
Just be careful putting them on. It's easy to drop them on your tile floor and they chip easily. Best to put down a folded towel first. They came with extra screws that can be used in different lenghts. I'm impressed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra J C.
Sparta, NJ
Sep 03, 2009
botanico ceramic knob
Looks great in my kitchen, I used them only for the drawers when the old knobs ran out and couldn't be replaced. I have cherry cabinets and cherry knobs, and these brighten up the drawers substantially -- kitchen walls are yellow and red, so this is an awesome match.
Great quality, nice and sturdy, bright and pretty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy N.
Akron, OH
Mar 12, 2007
totally satisfied!
Timely shipping and beautiful product. I will shop this merchant again. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandi F.
Hoover, AL
Dec 03, 2010
review of 81-118 - botanico ceramic knob
The color appears to be gold in the picture, but is actually bright yellow, so I cannot use them. Otherwise, they are of good quality and value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane B.
West Bloomfield, MI
May 11, 2011
review of 81-118 - botanico ceramic knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Bella Vista, AR
Apr 01, 2011
siro knobs
Excellent complement to my kitchen - info said it would include long break off screws but it did not, so had to bore into drawers in order to use screws provided
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill De M.
Georgetown, SC
Jul 02, 2010
ceramic knobs
Great price and quality!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kim c.
Waterloo, SC
Nov 02, 2009
love my new cabinet knobs!!!!!!!!
Beautiful & colorful adds a nice touch to my red kitchen cabinets!!! Price was GREAT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/28/2014 5:47:05 AM