1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P6153 3-Light Wall/Ceiling Directional Spot Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Len L. La L.
Lynden, WA
Jan 01, 2009
p6153 - directional spotlights
First of all the Light bulbs ARE INCLUDED. The item is well made, easy to install with almost infinite spotlight positioning. I used the fixture over a double kitchen sink. The work area as well as the counter surfaces were well lit. The capability to "aim" the individual flood lights made a difficult to illuminate kitchen counter area easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin R.
Portland, OR
Jul 15, 2009
review of lighting fixture
These are better than the originals that were 12 volt with ballasts. Same basic style without the hassle of ballast burning out constantly!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda Z.
Kapaa, HI
May 04, 2011
art light
Love the finish. It's perfect for the 3 pieces of art I need lighted. The wiring is nice and long so the electrician doesn't have to put a big hole in the ceiling, he can just fish it through a small one that will be easy to repair if I decide to take it down. It came with the light bulbs too which was a bonus. Nice to get something that's exactly how it looks in the photo. The box was a little beat up from the shipping but the fixture was not damaged.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
SC
Nov 17, 2009
excellent, light. easy installation.
The only issue with the light is that the item description stated that light bulbs were not included. Light bulbs were included, and I unnecessarily added extra light bulbs to my order.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray M.
Great Falls, MT
Aug 01, 2013
great stylish fixture
Easy to install, great looking and great lighting for top of basement stairs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 30, 2012
great value; great service!
My order was easy to place. Delivery was on time, with e-mail updates and tracking numbers. The units were wonderfully packaged and in perfect condition. The enclosed instructions made installation easy. Follow up e-mails inquired if I was satisfied. I am!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOWELL J J.
CATHARPIN, VA
Jul 16, 2012
directional track lighting
I was very pleased how the order was handled. I recieved the product a week before the local dealer could supply.

The bronze color went very well with the black appliances and knobs on the kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
B. C.
Cherry hill, NJ
Mar 30, 2012
spot on!
Purchased six of these lights for a large family room area. They replaced 30 yr. old fixture and easily fit in the old boxes. I especially liked the ability to direct the lighing. The one near the
stairs could be directed for safety. Ordering and delivery was prompt. I spoke to a customer representative to confirm the stock quantity. Ordering and delivery was timely. And wil order from ATG again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dick W.
Encino, CA
Apr 26, 2011
review of p6153 - directionals spotlights
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John T.
Denton, TX
Feb 14, 2011
review of p6153 - directionals spotlights
Works perfectly in the kitchen. Just what we wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan Y.
Providence, RI
Aug 05, 2010
review of p6153 - directionals spotlights
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelli K.
Conifer, CO
Sep 03, 2008
shoppergirl
The light is great for the value and easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/21/2014 7:57:01 PM