1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P6149 2 Light Directionals Spots Directional Spot Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

John J.
Santa Rosa, CA
Apr 27, 2007
beautiful spotlights
Easy to install. Well-constructed. The base is strongly fastened so that changing light-bulbs won't disassemble the lights.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele S.
San Francisco, CA
Feb 25, 2008
bronze directionals
It is a stylish compact light. The lamps don't move as easily as desirable. Check them and, if necesssasry, loosen the nut on the back side before you install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
EILEEN B.
CHANDLER, AZ
Dec 01, 2010
review of p6149 - directionals spotlights
We replaced our old builder quality spotlights with these. It was 1000% improvement!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren S.
Sedalia, CO
Jun 22, 2010
p6149
The color matched our existing lights. Easy installation with the ability to move lights in any direction. Prompt delivery in a protected box.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim
Kanasa City
Jul 15, 2009
very pleased
These are quality fixtures that were easy to install and look beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K
Mesa
Nov 04, 2011
exactly what i wanted
Shipping was good as usual and it was packed well. Product was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the brushed nickle model and the finish was very nice. It's a little larger than what I had visualized but I like the size. Minimal instructions with it but if you've ever installed a light fixture you won't have any trouble at all with this one. If you haven't then you'll probably want to call your electrician anyway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
PHILLIP P.
PEORIA, AZ
Oct 28, 2008
packaging and shipping
The inside black plastic insolaters on the domes were chipped and broken due to bad packaging and shipping.
Rather than go through the cost of returning the item I chose to fix it myself with crazy glue.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 10/30/2014 10:07:53 PM