1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Progress Lighting P3193 4 Light Trinity Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Shauna C.
Newton, NJ
Sep 27, 2007
very happy!!
I was a little reluctant in buying something off the internet without being able to see it "in person", but I loved the simple lines,little details and affordable price. We bought it for our bathroom remodel and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! We mounted it with the lights pointed down onto the vanity and it looks great. A great update to our bathroom at a GREAT price!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sydney H.
Saint Joseph, MI
Jun 10, 2010
great fixture
I bought the 2 and the 4 lights for my full and 1/2 bath to match, and they both look great. I also turned them upside down so the lights are pointing down and not up so that dust and bugs wouldn't collect in the lights. Overall a great quality and very nice addition at a low price for our renovation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
La Puente, CA
May 18, 2008
love this vanity lighting!
I bought this having updated my bathroom in Parsian style. It is perfect for this and I love the style of the lighting! I had to buy a light I could point upwards so my medicine cabinet door would clear the light and this fit the bill.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane C
TX
May 27, 2010
quality light fixture and easy to install!
The light was put in a home my husband built. The light looked Fab! The people love the house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
SAN JOSE, CA
Jul 11, 2011
a very satisfied customer!
This item was my first experience with ATG. The ease in ordering, the helpfulness of the customer service person, and quality of the item itself have made it a great experience!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard F.
Ona, WV
May 19, 2010
great light for bathroom
We love the light! It updated the look of the room and it gives off so much more light than the bar light that we had previously.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane C.
Dripping Springs, TX
Mar 20, 2010
nice light
This was for a speculative home & goes perfect with the faucets. It looks more expensive than it was!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J. J.
Hideaway, TX
Nov 27, 2008
bathroom lighting
This fixture went into a remodel of my father in laws house. It worked very well in the bathroom that we installed it in
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen S.
Denver, CO
Nov 25, 2008
lights
Great Lights and superior finish
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shane S.
Greenwood, IN
Oct 28, 2008
great item
We purchased a new Ryland Home in Indiana and were dissapointed that we could not find matching fixtures for the bathrooms, Lighting Universe had them and the price was very good. We received them within a week and had them installed that weekend. It is nice to have all fixtures match in the house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexandrea A.
Conyers, GA
Sep 30, 2008
four light vanity
This is a great product for the price! I did have an issue with one of the globes, it was broken when the package arrived. It took almost 5 months to get a replacement. Other than, I am very satisfied with this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/28/2014 7:36:55 AM