1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2520 Dover 9 Light Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Julie A F.
Bedford, TX
May 23, 2011
kichler chandelier 2520
Received chandelier very propmtly--within a week of the order. Chandlier was undamaged, but the box looked "beat." Hired an electrician to install the chandelier. He broke at least 3 chain links while installing it, as the links were very brittle. When putting in the lightbulbs, broke at least 3-- the chandelier-base sockets were very deep and wouldn't light without over torquing the bulbs. A few of the sockets were tilted and needed to be straightened. Once installed the fixture is very pretty-- Shiny brass reflects light well and looks beautiful. It is installed over a large table-- about 45+" wide and seats 6 without additional leaves with about 9.5 foot ceiling. Wouldn't recommend this size for a smaller table--Fixture is very tall and would dominate the room in a smaller setting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryjean S.
Shawnee, KS
Apr 06, 2011
perfect addtion
I bought this for our entry way, and it looks amazing from the street. It gives off the perfect amount of light. I also bought the smaller version for my kitchen. I get a lot of compliments. It was very affordable and easy to assemble. I recommend the whole collection to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
charlotte b.
Bensalem, {A
Mar 08, 2011
love it, love it, love it
The chandelier came a lot sooner than expected! It was just as described, and I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline P.
Parrish, FL
Sep 05, 2014
title for your review*
Fast delivery, haven't moved to new house to hang it up
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin C.
Canton, MI
Nov 28, 2011
review of 2520 - chandelier
Great chandelier. We bought several pieces from this collection and are very happy with all of them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy S.
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 13, 2010
2520 - chandelier
We received the chandelier within the week! We ordered the fixture in the bronze finish. It looks beautiful without a lot of fuss. Clean lines makes it a wonderful dining room chandelier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allen B.
Irvine, CA
Nov 29, 2010
looks pretty good
There is a fair amount of assembly required, so plan on that. it looks pretty good, and for the price I would definatley buy again having now seen it. so go buy one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy D.
NH
Nov 11, 2010
great product
Arrive in a timely fashion. Love the quality and look of the chandelier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/22/2014 3:39:08 PM