1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 3275 3 Light Hendrik Large Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Charles A C.
Dix Hills, NY
Feb 03, 2009
nice light but hard to level.
Nice looking fixture. Instructions were clear. Only problem was getting it level; i.e. getting the glass shade horizontal with the hanging frame truly vertical.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenda V.
Castro Valley, CA
Jan 03, 2011
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
Our order was received in five business days, as promised.
It arrived in perfect condition as special attention was
given to packaging, to protect in transit. I ordered by phone
and received very courteous and friendly assistance.
Our Ktchler/Hendrick large pendant, was more beautiful than
the online photo that prompted us to order it. Kichler Rocks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Shrewsbury, MA
Jun 10, 2011
love this light!
This light will sit over our table. We love the light- quality; appearance.. all!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy K. B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Nov 07, 2011
3275 hendrik pendant
The Hendrik pendant light fixture is perfect for my dining room, which has a lot of redwood trim. An electrician installed it, and he had to spend a few minutes leveling it. All is well now.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Fort Myers, FL
Feb 03, 2014
beautiful fixture
I am very happy with this Kichler Large Light pendant. It is well made, simple, but elegant. It was shipped quickly and well packaged with no problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy H.
Bryson City, NC
May 30, 2013
foyer pendent
Light looks great in the the foyer of our arts and crafts home. Just the right amount of light. Well made, feels solid. Very pleased with the product and would recommend it to a friend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Richland, WA
Dec 17, 2012
beautiful light
We just received and installed our Hendrick large pendant light and we love it. It makes our dining room feel intimate and beautiful. We also had a dimmer switch installed which we really like.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia S.
Cary, IL
Jul 08, 2011
beautiful fixture at affordable price. Speedy delivery. Love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark U.
Eugene, OR
Jun 14, 2011
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martin E.
Sault Ste Marie, MI
Dec 14, 2010
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 4:20:05 PM