1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 65271 Yakima Mini Pendant, Tannery Bronze®
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

L.
Dansville, NY
Aug 09, 2007
love it
Very pleased with the pendant we ordered , it was even better than expected and is perfect in my kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Madison, WI
Sep 25, 2007
tiffany pendants
I absolutely love these pendant lights. From the website I didn't see that there are blues & purples in the stained glass, but I think it adds alot to my kitchen. Worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luella B.
Roanoke, VA
Jul 26, 2010
beautiful!!!!!
I ordered 3 of these pendant lights and they are beautiful and arrived very quickly. I would order again from Lighting Universe!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy J.
Charlestown, RI
Apr 08, 2010
new kitchen light
I bought this for over the sink to coordinate with a larger Kitchler light that I purchased for over the table. I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald S.
Malverne, NY
Jul 26, 2011
pendant light
This is perfect for the price. looks good! If your looking or want better, you will need to pay more. Does the job and looks good up close as well. You can set for different heights and modify if you are handy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
Indianapolis, IN
May 18, 2011
review of 65271 - yakima pendant
Took some time to assemble, but liked the length options. Hung over the kitchen sink; gives off plently of light and glass shade is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard M.
Snow Camp, NC
May 09, 2011
pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce M.
North Bend, OH
Feb 09, 2010
not disappointed
The ordering process was efficient. The shipping was prompt. The price was about what I expected to pay. The only thing I would suggest is some pictures in a room setting so the size of the fixture could be seen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie S.
Fairfield, PA
Sep 02, 2009
beautiful lighting
We put three of these lights over our bar area and they look great. I have received many compliments on these lights. I am very pleased that I found these lights at Lighting Universe. The next time I need a light fixture in my home I will be looking at Lighting Universe first.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kimberly p.
Venetia, PA
Jul 23, 2009
very attractive lights
We were very pleased with the pendant lights.they arrived promptly as promised in and perfect condition.the description on the website was very helpful as well. I would like to see more examples of the lights used in an actual room to get a better general idea of what they would look like already hung over an island. maybe something your website managers could consider for future customers.We are also future customers as well. thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sylvia s.
walla walla, WA
Mar 17, 2009
tiffany pendant
They look great in my kitchen. Great quality. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great look. I searched for weeks to find the perfect mini pendant and I found them through Lighting Universe. I would have liked the picture to be a bit more clear, as I did not see the green in the lamp. That was not a problem though. I have received many compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Stacy, MN
Feb 18, 2009
beautiful pendants
Very easy to install
They look great above our bar!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Blue Earth, MN
Nov 21, 2008
tiffany mini pendants
We have not installed the mini pendant lights yet. However, the service was fabulous, the lights arrived and were all intact. They are beautiful. I can't wait to get them up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James J.
Miami, FL
Aug 29, 2008
valentino's
I have an Italian restaurant in St. Maarten and wanted to go with a retro "art decco" look. At first, I had "Prarie" style lamps on the tables in the middle - lots of complaints, especially from shorter persons or people that wanted to share their food with their neighbors, so I replaced them with the Tiffany Pendant - love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Newman Lake, WA
Aug 28, 2008
very happy!
Very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.
Annandale, NJ
Jul 04, 2008
satisfaction
the fixture was easily installed and looks good assembled
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn S.
Blairstown, NJ
Jun 18, 2008
very nice product
Very good quality for the money. Very nice color variations in the glass. Beautiful over the copper sink I wanted to highlight on a vanity. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/26/2014 3:43:43 PM