1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Barclay 3-8 Stanford Pedestal Sink
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Thomas T.
Silver Spring, MD
Mar 19, 2009
stanford pedestal sink
Good deal but you do not have to spend the additional $20 like I did for the mounting bracket.It comes with mounting hardware.Tom
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne L.
Marblehead, MA
Nov 03, 2009
beautiful sink!
We can not say enough how happy we are with our new sink! It is so pretty and just perfect for our small bathroom. The sink arrived extremely quick and was packaged very securely.

It is a beautiful white and made our bathroom look beautiful!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean J.
Cherryville, NC
Oct 19, 2008
sanford pedestal sink
The pedestal sink is so perfect for the small bathroom. Very pretty. The plumber who installed it remarked on the quality and ease of installation. I am very satisfied. Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret M.
Bay CIty, TX
May 06, 2009
great sink
We did a complete makeover bathroom. It look great with the new sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie J.
Billings, MT
Aug 13, 2014
outstanding product and service
We were looking for a small pedestal sink and couldn't find anything decent locally. This site had so much to and so many different sizes. The picture was accurate and it even gave you specific dimensions so I was able to print off a copy to give to my plumber before the product arrived so he could make sure that all the plumbing and holes were ready. The product arrived in great condition in only 4 days and it was in within a week and looking beautiful. Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Omaha, NE
Jul 24, 2011
review of 3-844 - stanford™ pedestal lavatory
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Morton, PA
Jul 12, 2011
review of 3-844 - stanford™ pedestal lavatory
I like the sink and the service was great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly C.
Morgantown, WV
Jun 20, 2011
review of 3-844 - stanford™ pedestal lavatory
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas M.
McMurray, PA
Dec 09, 2010
great buy
Had a hard time finding a smaller width pedestal for a client. This Barclay pedestal is just what they wanted. great buy, excellent shipping. Box was a little banged up, but packing was top notch. no damage and in great condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/28/2014 5:25:48 AM