1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kenroy Home 31381BRZ Richardson Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Lisa L.
Lagrange, IL
Mar 04, 2009
love this lamp!
I absolutely love this lamp. The quality is very nice and it looks great in my guest room. The shade is also very pretty and adds a bit of whimsy to the room!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cynthia d.
Virginia Beach, VA
Mar 14, 2008
love it!
I had been looking at this lamp for a couple weeks
and finally bought it. I am thrilled! It looks wonderful and adds a hint of whimsy to our family room.
I highly recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
yvonne a.
Vancouver, BC
Jan 01, 2012
her name is fiona
Thanks for asking. She is just as I pictured her and fits very happily into my eclectic decor.

However, I had a little trouble screwing the second pole to the first and it remained crooked until a friend could assist me with it. 1/4" of the thread remains visible, as this is as far as the second pole will screw & I looked for another gold ring that might cover it. But of course there is none. It would appear that something is cross threaded.

I don't really mind this, and unless you think this will weaken the lamp and unless this is a frequent complaint, I can certainly live with it.

I appreciate your follow up and await your advice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
paula y.
columbus, MT
Oct 09, 2009
love it
I love this lamp! The hardest thing was getting it out of the package. (nothing wrong with a little to much tape, at least it was very well packed.) After that it was pretty easy to assemble. I searched forever for an affordable lamp that would look good in our living room. This was it. I'm very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa M.
Joliet, IL
Apr 05, 2013
beautiful lamp
I love this lamp and am so glad I found it on this web site! I just painted my room a cranberry color, and the lamp fits right in the room. I love the designs in the stand, as well as the gold designs on the lamp shade. This is not something you find at any department store. Very nice addition to my newly decorated room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie K.
Columbus, OH
Nov 07, 2012
lovely
I love this lamp. It makes for a very cozy reading nook.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AMANDA T.
MIRAMAR, FL
May 16, 2012
floor lamp
Assembly of this lamp was very easy. My only disappointment is the shade. I purchased the Table lamp several months ago and was thrilled with the color of the shade. I had to wait for the floor lamp and I think it was produced from a different dye lot and slightly different material and design. The actual light from the two lamps is different. I am keeping the floor lamp as I assume I will not be able to match the shade to the table lamp shade unless I send them both back and that's too much trouble.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanna C.
Bellmore, NY
Mar 21, 2011
review of 31381 - richardson floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
collette m.
Mooresville, NC
Oct 29, 2010
31381 - richardson floor lamp
I was very uneasy about buying a lamp online, so I took the plunge! I'm so glad I did. This lamp is very attractive, Getting alot of compliments. Very easy to assemble.Did it my self took only a few minutes. I had ordered a different one,but was out of stock for a few weeks. so I found this one instead, so very happy with it. Customer service people are very nice and willing to help with any concerns. If I need any other product I will certainly be back to shop. Again Thanks so much.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren H.
San Antonio, TX
Oct 19, 2010
completed my corner of the room
This lamp arrived much faster than I expected and was very easy to assemble. It was just as it was described and I love it. I am thinking of getting a second one to replace another older floor lamp I own. I would definitely recommend this lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlene K.
Henderson, NV
Dec 14, 2009
luv it
I bought the floor lamp and the table lamps for my bedroom - the floor lamp is gorgeous - the shade is a perfect darker red - and very stunning.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/17/2014 8:59:48 PM