"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Comfort Seats C1B4E2 Deluxe Wood Elongated Front Toilet Seat
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Lynn H.
Round Rock, TX
May 06, 2015
enter review title here
Good product! Easy installation. Easy clean. Very reasonable price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie A.
New York, NY
Apr 07, 2015
change the look of your bathroom
With a new toilet seat. This black wood seat is high quality and looks great in my vintage-ish bathroom. Looks sharp and clean against white subway tile.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUSTIN P.
Detroit, MI
Dec 03, 2014
toilet seat
The order was shipped sooner than expected which was great the product was made better the ones that they have in stock.....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonia P.
Steamboat Springs, CO
May 30, 2013
nice toilet seat
Very nice, good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
carlton b.
atlanta, GA
Nov 28, 2012
commode seat replacement installation
Easy install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy S.
Mount Airy, MD
Nov 09, 2010
great toilet seat
I have been looking for a light yellow toilet seat to replace our worn-out one. It has been difficult finding the color AND a reasonable price. I'm glad I found this website!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R.
Spring Hill,, FL
Sep 28, 2010
review of c-014wd - deluxe wood elongated front
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M. M.
Scarsdale, NY
May 14, 2008
sit in comfort
At last we don't have to be scratched. Good job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/29/2015 3:26:16 AM