1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Sugatsune SSL Simple Bar Latch
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Jack T.
Location
Sep 30, 2014
sugatsune ssl simple bar latch
This latch is well made and finished. Once simply installed on my bi-folding door it was the best and most secure latch I could find.

Thanks for stocking a quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg T.
New York, NY
Jun 10, 2011
need more
Im the superintendent with a luxury building and this latch is the best option ive found so far ( to be installed on bathroom door)
Nerxt time ill opt for the medium size just to try it before ill order around 50 pcs

thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne F.
Supply, NC
Apr 28, 2011
review of ssl-50 - simple bar latch
Intalled the latch in minutes. Looks very attractive on my jam cabinet. Nice quality metal and a bargain to boot.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma E.
Lancaster, VA
Apr 01, 2011
cabinet latches
Latches worked perfectly for our needs. My husband installed them in just a few moments. Look forward to hearing compliments. Really look very nice!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william j d.
manchester, NH
Dec 10, 2010
review of ssl-50 - simple bar latch
Looked a lot of places locally to find just the right latch that looked decent to keep the laundry door closed. I had to change the doors around when we got a new front loader, so we needed a new method. This latched looked good and went on easy and did the job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard C.
Burke, VA
Nov 29, 2009
great product
If you're looking for a top quality shutter hinge with simple lines but still aesthetic and interesting, you really don't have to look any further. I did not spend a lot of time price shopping but with specialty products like this, it's product over price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin M.
Peachtree City, GA
Jul 01, 2009
simple bar latch
Fine stainless simple latch, exactly what I ordered and expected. The only reason for lower rating for Instr/Assm was: so intuitive installation instructions were not included, or needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Allendale, NJ
Nov 13, 2008
great affordable solution
I used this to secure old French Casements on the enclosed porch of our 1895 home. It is a nice simple and affordable solution.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana F.
Beaufort, SC
Aug 10, 2007
hatch
Hardware was of good quality and was true to representation on the website.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/25/2014 10:16:12 PM